提示:其他語言是Google翻譯的。 你可以訪問 English 版本。
登入
x
or
x
x
註冊
x

or

標籤 對於Excel - 在選項卡式窗口中打開多個工作簿

Tabs for Excel:這是一個方便的微軟附加軟件® Excel®,這會將選項卡帶到Excel中,並在一個窗口中管理多個打開的工作簿。 使用選項卡式瀏覽和選項卡式編輯,Excel選項卡可幫助提高Microsoft Excel的能力,並將選項卡式用戶界面帶到Microsoft Excel 2003,2007,2010,2013,2016和Office 365。

screenshot_excel_tab

免費下載 | 购买

office_icon_2選項卡式管理

帶來Excel的選項卡式用戶界面2003,2007和2010 - Excel的選項卡可幫助您在選項卡式窗口中打開,閱讀,編輯和管理多個文檔。

Excel的標籤高效率

快速重命名打開的工作簿名稱;
顯示完整的工作簿名稱;
保存/關閉所有工作簿;
在Excel中打開多個選項卡式窗口。

使用方便使用方便

功能右鍵單擊菜單;
一體化設置中心;
可定制的標籤外觀;
眾多的鼠標功能;
大量的Excel鍵盤快捷鍵;

Excel的選項卡適用於Microsoft Excel(屏幕截圖):

小screenshot_workbook_tabs_center_style

設置中心

小screenshot_workbook_tabs_popmenus_2

上下文菜單

小tab_position_top

標籤欄

小片佈局,自動調整大小

標籤佈局


更多特點:

exceltab111選項卡式編輯,閱讀和管理工作簿

    Excel的選項卡可讓您打開工作簿以包含在選項卡中。 每個工作簿都顯示為新選項卡(不是新窗口)。
  • 新: 雙擊標籤欄的空白處將會創建一個新的文檔進行編輯。
  • 關: 雙擊選項卡將關閉文檔。
  • 開關: 在工作簿之間輕鬆,舒適地切換。
  • 重新排序: Udrag並拖放選項卡以重新排列選項卡欄上的選項卡。

單價:

美元:15.00美元

歐元:11.50歐元

英鎊:10.00英鎊

加拿大元:15.20 CAD

澳元:16.50澳元

setting_center一體化設置中心

screenshot_workbook_tabs_center_style_200 Excel的選項卡功能強大的設置中心。 在這裡,您可以配置軟件的所有設置,例如:要啟用/禁用標籤功能,請使用或不使用快捷方式,將標籤欄顯示在上/下/左/右位置,選擇標籤樣式並自定義標籤顏色。 所有這些設置都可以在Office選項卡中心中完成。

rename_2輕鬆重命名文件

如果要完全更改工作簿的名稱,則不需要打開“另存為”對話框來重命名它。 只需點擊右鍵菜單中的“重命名...”,然後輸入新的文件名; 文件名將被改變(舊文件將被自動替換)。

定制支持自定義功能

支持選項卡式自定義。 在Microsoft Excel中禁用/啟用選項卡式瀏覽器很容易,可以更改選項卡欄顏色,選項卡外觀和選項卡欄位置。 Excel的選項卡允許用戶立即在Excel的“設置中心”選項卡中預覽其自定義項。您可以將選項卡欄放在工作區的頂部,底部,右側或左側,當只有一個選項卡時隱藏選項卡欄,顯示並通過應用可定制的快捷鍵隱藏標籤欄(默認快捷鍵是“Win + Q”)。

popmenus右鍵單擊選項卡訪問上下文菜單

screenshot_workbook_tabs_popmenus_200上下文菜單提供了很多使用Excel的功能,例如 關閉,保存,另存為,重命名,在新工作表窗口中打開Excel工作簿,鎖定工作簿,等等。 順便說一下,當你鎖定工作簿時,只有當你取消這個命令時,你所選擇的選項才能被保存和關閉。 “在新窗口中打開”意味著在新的Excel窗口中打開當前工作簿。

保存一鍵保存/關閉全部

保存所有文件,關閉所有文件,關閉其他文件,點擊! 如果您已經打開了5文件,您不需要逐一保存和關閉它們,只需單擊右鍵菜單中的“全部保存”,即可保存所有文件。 要關閉所有打開的文件? 只需選擇“全部關閉”,所有文件將被關閉,另外,我們可以鎖定打開的工作簿,鎖定的工作簿不能保存或關閉,未經您的確認。

高強完整的工作簿名稱和新的工作簿

沒有Excel的選項卡,如果文檔名稱太長,Windows任務欄只能顯示其名稱的一小部分。 使用Excel的選項卡,無論工作簿名稱有多長,您都可以將選項卡設置為顯示整個工作簿名稱。 同時,可以通過雙擊標籤欄空白處的左鍵創建新文檔; 或根據上下文菜單中的“新建”打開一個新的工作簿:創建一個新的工作簿(它與Microsoft Office中的“新建”功能相同)。

鍵盤大量使用Excel電子表格的Excel鍵盤快捷鍵

screenshot_workbook_tabs_shortcuts_250它提供了大量的快捷方式,用戶可以根據個人喜好自定義這些快捷方式。

按“Win + Q”隱藏/顯示標籤欄,按“Ctrl + Tab”快速切換標籤或按“Alt + N”快速選擇特定的標籤。 ('N'代表選項卡上從左到右的選項卡的訂單號,'N'可以是數字1到9,包括1和9。

鼠標Excel工作表中有許多鼠標功能

Excel的選項卡,通過鼠標啟用眾多功能:

  • 建立新的工作簿:在標籤欄的空白區域雙擊鼠標左鍵;
  • 要關閉製表符:單擊鼠標中鍵或雙擊選項卡上的鼠標左鍵;
  • 使用鼠標選擇一個選項卡,並將其拖動到工作表窗口中Excel選項卡欄上的另一個選項卡位置。

如果只打開一個工作簿,則當設置中心只有一個tabin時,如果設置為隱藏選項卡欄,則選項卡欄將消失。 Excel的選項卡將在其名稱中標記修改的工作簿中的星號(*),表示在關閉它們之前保存它們。

搜索計算機

支持的操作系統

Excel的選項卡與Windows XP,Vista或Windows 2003系統上的Microsoft Excel 2007,Excel 2010和Excel 32(64 / 7)兼容。

* Microsoft和Office徽標是Microsoft Corporation在美國和/或其他國家的商標或註冊商標。

Tabs for Excel - Open Multiple Workbooks in a Tabbed Window

Tabs for Excel: It's a handy add-in software for Microsoft® Excel®, which will brings tabs to Excel and manages multiple open workbooks within a single window. With the tabbed browsing Microsoft Office Marketplace logoand tabbed editing, Tabs for Excel helps improving the ability of Microsoft Excel, and brings the tabbed user interface to Microsoft Excel 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and Office 365.

screenshot_excel_tab

Free download | Purchase

office_icon_2Tabbed Managing

Brings Tabbed User Interface for Excel 2003, 2007 and 2010 - Tabs for Excel helps you to open, read, edit and manage multiple documents in a tabbed window.

excel-tabHigh Efficiency

Quickly rename open workbook name;
Show full workbook Name;
Save/close all workbooks;
Open more than one tabbed window in Excel.

easy_to_useEasy to Use

Functional Right-clicking Menu;
All-in-one setting center;
Customizable tab appearance;
Numerous mouse functions;
Plenty of Excel keyboard shortcuts;

for empty category blog or list

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.

e-Newsletter

Sign up for Upgrades & Special Offer e-Newsletter

 

Software Information

Current Version:  9.80

Opertating System:
Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7(32/64) / Windows 8 (32/64)

30-day-free-trial

Tab for Excel works with Microsoft Excel (Screenshots):

small-screenshot_workbook_tabs_center_style

Setting Center

small-screenshot_workbook_tabs_popmenus_2

Context Menu

small-tab_position_top

Tabs Bar

small-tab-layout-autosize

Tab Layout


More Features:

exceltab111Tabbed editing, reading, and managing workbooks

    Tabs for Excel lets you open workbook to be contained within a tab. Each workbooks appears as a new tab (not a new window).
  • New: double-clicking on the blank space of the tab bar will create a new document to edit.
  • Close: double-clicking on a tab will close the document.
  • Switch: switch between workbooks easily and comfortably.
  • Reorder: Udrag and drop the tab to rearrange the tabs on the tab bar.

Unit Price:

US Dollar:             15.00 USD

Euro:                   11.50 EUR

Pound Sterling:     10.00 GBP

Canadian Dollar:   15.20 CAD

Australian Dollar:  16.50 AUD

setting_centerAll-in-one setting center

screenshot_workbook_tabs_center_style_200 Tabs for Excel features a powerful setting center. Here you may configure all settinigs for the software, such as: To enable / disable the tab feature, use the shortcuts or not, display the tab bar to above / below / left / right position, choose the tab style and customize the tab colors. All there settings can be done in Office Tab Center.

rename_2Easily Rename File

If you want to completely change the name of a workbook, there is no need to open the "Save As" dialog to rename it. Just click "Rename…" from the Right-click menu and enter the new file name; the file name will be changed (the old file will be automatically replaced).

customizingSupports Customizing Feature

Supports tabbed customizing. It is easy to disable / enable the tabbed browser in Microsoft Excel, change the tab bar colors, tab appearance and tab bar position. Tabs for Excel allows users to preview their customizations in Tabs for Excel’ Setting Center immediately.You can put the tab bar on the top, bottom, right or left side of the workspace, hide the tab bar when there is only one tab, show and hide the tab bar by applying a customizable shortcut key (the default shortcut key is “Win + Q”).

popmenusRight-clicking on Tab to Access Context Menu

screenshot_workbook_tabs_popmenus_200The context menu provides plenty of functions using Excel, such as Close, Save, Save as, Rename, Open Excel workbooks in new sheet Window, Lock workbooks, and more. By the way, when you have locked workbook, the tab you choose can not be saved and closed only if you cancel this command. “Open in new Window” means to open the current workbook in a new Excel Window.

saveSave/close all in One Click

Save All Documents, Close All Documents, Close Other Documents, in one click! If you have opened 5 files, you don't need to save and close them one by one, just click "Save All" from the Right-click menu and all files are saved. Want to close all open files? Simply select "Close All” and all files will be closed. Besides, we can lock open workbooks. The locked workbook cannot be saved or closed without your confirmation.

excelFull Workbook Name and New Workbooks

Without Tabs for Excel, if the document name is too long, the Windows taskbar can only display a small part of its name. With Tabs for Excel, you can set the tab to display the whole workbook name no matter how long the workbook name is. Meaningwhile, you can create new document by double-clicking the left button on the blank space on the tab bar; or open a new one according to "New" on the context menu: create a new workbook (it is the same as "New" feature in Microsoft Office).

keyboardPlenty of Excel keyboard shortcuts using Excel spreadsheets

screenshot_workbook_tabs_shortcuts_250It provides plenty of shortcuts and users can customize these shortcuts based on their personal preference.

Press "Win+Q" to hide/display the Tabs bar, press "Ctrl+Tab" to quickly switch between Tabs or press "Alt+N" to quickly select the specific Tabs. ('N' stands for the Order Numbers of the Tabs from left to right on the Tab bar, the ‘N’ just can be the number 1 to 9 and include both 1 and 9).

mouseNumerous mouse functions in the Excel sheet

Tabs for Excel, enables numerous functions by mouse:

  • To build new workbook: double clicking left mouse button on the blank area of tab bar;
  • To close tabs : clicking middle mouse button or double clicking left mouse button on a tab;
  • Select one tab with mouse and drag it to another Tab position on the Excel tab bar in a sheet window.

If only one workbook open, the tab bar will disappear if you set to hide the tab bar when there is only one tabin the setting center. Tabs for Excel will mark the modified workbooks with asterisk (*) in their names, which indicates you to save them before close them.

search-computer

Supported Operating Systems

Tabs for Excel is compatible with Microsoft Excel 2003, Excel 2007 and Excel 2010 (32/64) on Windows XP, Vista or Windows 7 system.

* Microsoft and the Office logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.