انتقل إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

عد القيم المفقودة

لنفترض أن لديك قائمتين ، لحساب العدد الإجمالي للقيم في قائمة واحدة غير موجودة في قائمة أخرى ، يمكنك استخدام SUMPRODUCT صيغة بمساعدة MATCH و ISNA ، أو COUNTIF وظيفة.

عد القيم الناقصة 1

عد القيم المفقودة باستخدام SUMPRODUCT و MATCH و ISNA
عد القيم الناقصة باستخدام SUMPRODUCT و COUNTIF


عد القيم المفقودة باستخدام SUMPRODUCT و MATCH و ISNA

لحساب إجمالي عدد القيم المفقودة في القائمة "ب" في القائمة "أ" كما هو موضح أعلاه ، يمكنك أولاً استخدام دالة MATCH لإرجاع مصفوفة من الموضع النسبي للقيم من القائمة B في القائمة A. إذا كانت القيمة غير موجودة في القائمة A ، فسيتم إرجاع الخطأ # N / A. ستحدد الدالة ISNA بعد ذلك أخطاء # N / A وسيقوم SUMPRODUCT بحساب العدد الإجمالي للأخطاء.

بناء جملة عام

=SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(range_to_count,lookup_range,0)))

  • النطاق_إلى_العد: النطاق الذي يتم من خلاله حساب القيم المفقودة. هنا يشير إلى القائمة ب.
  • lookup_range: النطاق المراد مقارنته مع النطاق_إلى_العد. هنا يشير إلى القائمة أ.
  • 0:نوع المباراة 0 يفرض MATCH على إجراء مطابقة تامة.

لحساب إجمالي عدد القيم المفقودة في القائمة "ب" في القائمة "أ"، يرجى نسخ أو إدخال الصيغة أدناه في الخلية H6 ، ثم اضغط أدخل للحصول على النتيجة:

= SUMPRODUCT (- ISNA (MATCH (F6: F8,B6: B10، 0)))

عد القيم الناقصة 2

شرح الصيغة

=SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0)))

  • MATCH (F6: F8، B6: B10,0،XNUMX):نوع المباراة 0 يفرض على دالة MATCH إرجاع القيم الرقمية التي تشير إلى المواضع النسبية للقيم عبر الخلايا F6 إلى F8 في النطاق B6: B10. إذا كانت القيمة غير موجودة في القائمة "أ" ، فسيتم إرجاع الخطأ # N / A. إذن ، ستكون النتائج في مصفوفة كالتالي: {2؛ 3؛ # N / A}.
  • ISNA (MATCH (F6: F8، B6: B10,0،XNUMX)) = ISNA ({2؛ 3؛ # N / A}): تعمل ISNA على اكتشاف ما إذا كانت القيمة خطأ "# N / A" أم لا. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فستقوم الوظيفة بإرجاع TURE ؛ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فسوف ترجع خطأ. لذلك ، ستعود صيغة ISNA {FALSE؛ FALSE؛ TRUE}.
  • إنتاج (-ISNA (MATCH (F6: F8، B6: B10,0،XNUMX))) = SUMPRODUCT (-{FALSE؛ FALSE؛ TRUE}): تحول العلامة السالبة المزدوجة TRUEs إلى 1s و FALSEs إلى 0s: {0 ؛ 1 ؛ 0}. ثم ترجع الدالة SUMPRODUCT المجموع: 1.

عد القيم الناقصة باستخدام SUMPRODUCT و COUNTIF

لحساب إجمالي عدد القيم المفقودة في القائمة "ب" في القائمة "أ"، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام دالة COUNTIF لمعرفة ما إذا كانت القيمة موجودة في القائمة A أم لا مع الشرط "= 0" ، حيث سيتم إنشاء 0 إذا كانت القيمة مفقودة. سيقوم SUMPRODUCT بعد ذلك بحساب العدد الإجمالي للقيم المفقودة.

بناء جملة عام

=SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(lookup_range,range_to_count)=0))

  • lookup_range: النطاق المراد مقارنته مع النطاق_إلى_العد. هنا يشير إلى القائمة أ.
  • النطاق_إلى_العد: النطاق الذي يتم من خلاله حساب القيم المفقودة. هنا يشير إلى القائمة ب.
  • 0:نوع المباراة 0 يفرض MATCH على إجراء مطابقة تامة.

لحساب إجمالي عدد القيم المفقودة في القائمة "ب" في القائمة "أ"، يرجى نسخ أو إدخال الصيغة أدناه في الخلية H6 ، ثم اضغط أدخل للحصول على النتيجة:

= SUMPRODUCT (- (COUNTIF (B6: B10,F6: F8) = 0))

عد القيم الناقصة 3

شرح الصيغة

=SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8)=0))

  • COUNTIF (B6: B10، F6: F8): تحسب الدالة COUNTIF عدد تكرارات الخلايا من خلالها F6 إلى F8 في النطاق B6: B10. ستكون النتيجة في مصفوفة مثل هذا: {1 ؛ 1 ؛ 0}.
  • - (COUNTIF (B6: B10، F6: F8)= 0) = - ({1 ؛ 1 ؛ 0}= 0): ينتج عن المقتطف {1؛ 1؛ 0} = 0 مصفوفة TRUE و FALSE {FALSE؛ FALSE؛ TRUE}. ثم تحول علامة السالب المزدوجة TRUEs إلى 1s و FALSEs إلى 0s. المصفوفة النهائية هي كالتالي: {0 ؛ 0 ؛ 1}.
  • إنتاج (- (COUNTIF (B6: B10، F6: F8)= 0)) = SUMPRODUCT ({0 ؛ 0 ؛ 1}): ثم يقوم SUMPRODUCT بإرجاع المجموع: 1.

وظائف ذات الصلة

وظيفة Excel SUMPRODUCT

في Excel ، يمكن استخدام الدالة SUMPRODUCT لمضاعفة عمودين أو أكثر من المصفوفات معًا ، ثم الحصول على مجموع المنتجات. في الواقع ، تعد SUMPRODUCT وظيفة مفيدة يمكن أن تساعد في حساب أو جمع قيم الخلية بمعايير متعددة مثل دالة COUNTIFS أو SUMIFS. ستقدم هذه المقالة بناء جملة الدالة وبعض الأمثلة لهذه الدالة SUMPRODUCT.

وظيفة Excel MATCH

تبحث دالة Excel MATCH عن قيمة معينة في نطاق من الخلايا ، وتُرجع الموضع النسبي للقيمة.

وظيفة Excel COUNTIF

دالة COUNTIF هي دالة إحصائية في Excel تُستخدم لحساب عدد الخلايا التي تفي بمعيار. وهو يدعم عوامل التشغيل المنطقية (<> و = و> و <) ، وحروف البدل (؟ و *) للمطابقة الجزئية.


الصيغ ذات الصلة

البحث عن القيم المفقودة

هناك حالات تحتاج فيها إلى مقارنة قائمتين للتحقق مما إذا كانت قيمة القائمة A موجودة في القائمة B في Excel. على سبيل المثال ، لديك قائمة بالمنتجات ، وتريد التحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات الموجودة في قائمتك موجودة في قائمة المنتجات المقدمة من المورد الخاص بك. لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، قمنا هنا بإدراج ثلاث طرق أدناه ، لا تتردد في اختيار الطريقة التي تريدها.

عد الخلايا يساوي

ستركز هذه المقالة على صيغ Excel لحساب الخلايا التي تساوي تمامًا سلسلة نصية تحددها أو تساوي جزئيًا السلسلة النصية المحددة كما هو موضح أدناه. أولاً ، سوف يشرح بناء جملة الصيغة والحجة ، ويقدم لك أمثلة لفهمها بشكل أفضل.

عد عدد الخلايا ليس بين رقمين معينين

يعد حساب عدد الخلايا بين رقمين مهمة شائعة بالنسبة لنا في Excel ، ولكن في حالة معينة ، قد ترغب في حساب عدد الخلايا ليس بين رقمين معينين. على سبيل المثال ، لدي قائمة منتجات بالمبيعات من الاثنين إلى الأحد ، والآن ، أحتاج إلى الحصول على عدد الخلايا التي لا تقع بين الأرقام المنخفضة والعالية المحددة كما هو موضح أدناه. في هذه المقالة ، سأقدم بعض الصيغ للتعامل مع هذه المهمة في Excel.


أفضل أدوات إنتاجية المكتب

كوتولس ل إكسيل - يساعدك على التميز من بين الحشود

الميزات الشعبية: البحث عن التكرارات أو تمييزها أو تحديدها  |  حذف الصفوف الفارغة  |  دمج الأعمدة أو الخلايا دون فقدان البيانات  |  جولة بدون صيغة 
سوبر فيلوكوب: معايير متعددة  |  قيمة متعددة  |  عبر الأوراق المتعددة  |  بحث غامض
حال. قائمة منسدلة: قائمة منسدلة سهلة  |  القائمة المنسدلة التابعة  |  قائمة منسدلة متعددة التحديد
مدير العمود: إضافة عدد محدد من الأعمدة  |  نقل الأعمدة  |  تبديل حالة رؤية الأعمدة المخفية  قارن الأعمدة ب حدد نفس الخلايا وخلايا مختلفة 
الميزات المميزة: التركيز على الشبكة  |  عرض تصميم  |  شريط الفورمولا الكبير  |  مدير المصنفات والأوراق | مكتبة الموارد (النص السيارات)  |  منتقي التاريخ  |  اجمع أوراق العمل  |  تشفير/فك تشفير الخلايا  |  إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني عن طريق القائمة  |  سوبر تصفية  |  مرشح خاص (تصفية غامق / مائل / يتوسطه خط ...) ...
أفضل 15 مجموعة أدوات12 نص الأدوات (إضافة نص, إزالة الأحرف ...)  |  +50 رسم الأنواع (مخطط جانت ...)  |  40+ عملي الصيغ (احسب العمر على أساس تاريخ الميلاد ...)  |  19 إدخال الأدوات (أدخل رمز الاستجابة السريعة, إدراج صورة من المسار ...)  |  12 تحويل الأدوات (أرقام إلى كلمات, نتيجة تحويل عملة ...)  |  7 دمج وتقسيم الأدوات (الجمع بين الصفوف المتقدمة, تقسيم خلايا إكسل ...)  |  ... و اكثر

Kutools for Excel يضم أكثر من 300 ميزة، التأكد من أن ما تحتاجه هو مجرد نقرة واحدة...


علامة تبويب Office - تمكين القراءة والتحرير المبوب في Microsoft Office (بما في ذلك Excel)

  • ثانية واحدة للتبديل بين عشرات المستندات المفتوحة!
  • قلل مئات النقرات بالماوس كل يوم ، وداعًا ليد الماوس.
  • يزيد من إنتاجيتك بنسبة 50٪ عند عرض مستندات متعددة وتحريرها.
  • يجلب علامات التبويب الفعالة إلى Office (بما في ذلك Excel)، تمامًا مثل Chrome وEdge وFirefox.
Comments (0)
No ratings yet. Be the first to rate!
There are no comments posted here yet
Please leave your comments in English
Posting as Guest
×
Rate this post:
0   Characters
Suggested Locations

Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
English English

Count missing values

Supposing you have two lists, to count the total number of values in one list that do not exist in another list, you can use a SUMPRODUCT formula with the help of MATCH and ISNA functions, or the COUNTIF function.

count missing values 1

Count missing values with SUMPRODUCT, MATCH and ISNA
Count missing values with SUMPRODUCT and COUNTIF


Count missing values with SUMPRODUCT, MATCH and ISNA

To count the total number of values in list B that are missing from list A as shown above, you can first use the MATCH function to return an array of the relative position of the values from list B in the list A. If a value does not exist in list A, an #N/A error will be returned. The ISNA function will then identify the #N/A errors and SUMPRODUCT will count the total number of the errors.

Generic syntax

=SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(range_to_count,lookup_range,0)))

  • range_to_count: The range from which to count missing values. Here refers to the list B.
  • lookup_range: The range to compare with the range_to_count. Here refers to the list A.
  • 0: The match_type 0 forces MATCH to perform an exact match.

To count the total number of values in list B that are missing from list A, please copy or enter the formula below in the cell H6, and press Enter to get the result:

=SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0)))

count missing values 2

Explanation of the formula

=SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0)))

  • MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0): The match_type 0 forces the MATCH function to return numeric values that indicate the relative positions of the values through cells F6 to F8 in the range B6:B10. If a value does not exist in list A, an #N/A error will be returned. So, the results will be in an array like this: {2;3;#N/A}.
  • ISNA(MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0)) = ISNA({2;3;#N/A}): ISNA works to find out whether a value is an “#N/A” error or not. If yes, the function will return a TURE; If not, it will return a FALSE. So, the ISNA formula will return {FALSE;FALSE;TRUE}.
  • SUMPRODUCT(--ISNA(MATCH(F6:F8,B6:B10,0))) = SUMPRODUCT(--{FALSE;FALSE;TRUE}): The double negative sign converts TRUEs to 1s and FALSEs to 0s: {0;1;0}. Then the SUMPRODUCT function returns the sum: 1.

Count missing values with SUMPRODUCT and COUNTIF

To count the total number of values in list B that are missing from list A, you can also use the COUNTIF function to tell if a value exists in list A or not with the condition “=0”, since a 0 will generate if a value is missing. The SUMPRODUCT will then count the total number of missing values.

Generic syntax

=SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(lookup_range,range_to_count)=0))

  • lookup_range: The range to compare with the range_to_count. Here refers to the list A.
  • range_to_count: The range from which to count missing values. Here refers to the list B.
  • 0: The match_type 0 forces MATCH to perform an exact match.

To count the total number of values in list B that are missing from list A, please copy or enter the formula below in the cell H6, and press Enter to get the result:

=SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8)=0))

count missing values 3

Explanation of the formula

=SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8)=0))

  • COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8): The COUNTIF function counts the occurrence number of the cells through F6 to F8 in the range B6:B10. The result will be in an array like this: {1;1;0}.
  • --(COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8)=0) = --({1;1;0}=0): The snippet {1;1;0}=0 yields a TRUE and FALSE array {FALSE;FALSE;TRUE}. The double negative sign then turns TRUEs to 1s and FALSEs to 0s. The final array is like this: {0;0;1}.
  • SUMPRODUCT(--(COUNTIF(B6:B10,F6:F8)=0)) = SUMPRODUCT({0;0;1}): The SUMPRODUCT then returns the sum: 1.

Related functions

Excel SUMPRODUCT function

In Excel, the SUMPRODUCT function can be used to multiply two or more columns or arrays together, and then get the sum of products. In fact, the SUMPRODUCT is a useful function which can help to count or sum cell values with multiple criteria like the COUNTIFS or SUMIFS function. This article will introduce the function syntax and some examples for this SUMPRODUCT function.

Excel MATCH function

The Excel MATCH function searches for a specific value in a range of cells, and returns the relative position of the value.

Excel COUNTIF function

The COUNTIF function is a statistical function in Excel which is used to count the number of cells that meet a criterion. It supports logical operators (<>, =, >, and <), and the wildcards (? and *) for partial matching.


Related Formulas

Find missing values

There are cases when you need to compare two lists to check if a value of list A exists in list B in Excel. For example, you have a list of products, and you want to check if the products in your list exist in the product list provided by your supplier. To accomplish this task, here we listed three ways below, feel free to pick the one you like.

Count cells equal to

This article will focus on the Excel formulas for counting the cells which are exactly equal to a text string you specify or partial equal to the given text string as below screenshots shown. Firstly, it will explain the formula syntax and argument, the provides examples for you to better understand.

Count number of cells not between two given numbers

To count the number of cells between two numbers is a common task for us in Excel, but, in certain case, you may want to count the cells not between two given numbers. For example, I have a product list with the sales from Monday to Sunday, now, I need to get the number of cells which not between the specific low and high numbers as below screenshot shown. This article, I will introduce some formulas for dealing with this task in Excel.


The Best Office Productivity Tools

Kutools for Excel - Helps You To Stand Out From Crowd

Would you like to complete your daily work quickly and perfectly? Kutools for Excel brings 300 powerful advanced features (Combine workbooks, sum by color, split cell contents, convert date, and so on...) and save 80% time for you.

  • Designed for 1500 work scenarios, helps you solve 80% Excel problems.
  • Reduce thousands of keyboard and mouse clicks every day, relieve your tired eyes and hands.
  • Become an Excel expert in 3 minutes. No longer need to remember any painful formulas and VBA codes.
  • 30-day unlimited free trial. 60-day money back guarantee. Free upgrade and support for 2 years.
Ribbon of Excel (with Kutools for Excel installed)

Office Tab - Enable Tabbed Reading and Editing in Microsoft Office (include Excel)

  • One second to switch between dozens of open documents!
  • Reduce hundreds of mouse clicks for you every day, say goodbye to mouse hand.
  • Increases your productivity by 50% when viewing and editing multiple documents.
  • Brings Efficient Tabs to Office (include Excel), Just Like Chrome, Firefox, And New Internet Explorer.
Screen Shot of Excel (with Office Tab installed)
Comments (0)
No ratings yet. Be the first to rate!
There are no comments posted here yet
Leave your comments
Posting as Guest
×
Rate this post:
0   Characters
Suggested Locations