提示:其他語言是Google翻譯的。 你可以訪問 English 版本。
登入
x
or
x
x
註冊
x

or

隱私政策 - 生效日期:18十二月2018

為了反映數據隱私法律的變化,特別是歐盟的通用數據保護法規(GDPR),我們更新了隱私政策並添加了更多詳細信息,說明我們收集哪些信息,收集信息的原因以及如何行使隱私權。

("ExtendOffice“或”we“)尊重您的隱私,並致力於通過遵守本隱私政策來保護您的隱私。您的隱私是ExtendOffice的首要任務。

本隱私政策描述了我們在您訪問本網站時向您收集的信息類型,包括個人數據 https://www.extendoffice.com/ (“網站”)並使用本隱私政策中所述的我們的產品和服務,我們如何處理這些數據,以及您訪問或更新數據的選項。

本政策適用於我們收集的信息:

通過我們的網站(包括我們的論壇和評論表格);

通過使用我們的產品和服務;

通過您和我們之間的電子郵件和其他電子信息(包括我們的技術支持服務)。

它不適用於任何第三方收集的信息,包括通過鏈接或可從本網站或我們的產品訪問的任何應用程序或內容。
請仔細閱讀本政策,以了解我們有關您的信息的政策和做法以及我們將如何對待它。 如果您不同意我們的政策和慣例,請不要使用我們的網站。 訪問或使用我們的網站即表示您同意本隱私政策。 本隱私政策可能會不時更改。 您在我們進行更改後繼續使用這些網站被視為接受這些更改,因此請定期查看本隱私政策以獲取更新。

我們竭盡全力保護它。 本“客戶隱私政策”涵蓋了我們收集您的個人信息的原因,我們收集的信息,我們使用的信息以及我們如何保護信息。

為什麼我們收集您的個人信息?

我們收集您的個人信息,因為它有助於我們提供優質的客戶服務。 它使我們能夠方便地訪問我們的產品和服務,並專注於您最感興趣的類別。 此外,您的個人信息可以幫助我們保持最新的產品公告,軟件更新,特別優惠和您可能想听到的事件。

我們收集什麼信息? 我們用它來做什麼?

我們收集您的個人信息,因為它有助於我們提供優質的客戶服務。 它使我們能夠方便地訪問我們的產品和服務,並專注於您最感興趣的類別。 此外,您的個人信息可以幫助我們保持最新的產品公告,軟件更新,特別優惠和您可能想听到的事件。

我們收集什麼信息? 我們用它來做什麼?

  • ExtendOffice採取預防措施 - 包括行政,技術和物理措施 - 保護您的個人信息,防止丟失,被盜用和濫用,以及未經授權的訪問,披露,更改和銷毀。
  • ExtebdOffice使用由MyCommerce和其他3rd方信用卡處理器託管的安全服務器,它在發送給我們之前加密整個客戶的個人信息,包括姓名,地址,信用卡號碼,信用卡過期日期等。 加密可以防止惡意使用您的個人信息。
  • 您可以通過在互聯網上採取預防措施保護您的個人數據來幫助我們。 經常使用字母和數字組合來更改密碼,並確保使用FireFox等安全的網絡瀏覽器。

MyCommerce

MyCommerce是軟件行業首屈一指的註冊商業提供商。 ExtendOffice使用MyCommerce為您提供非常安全和快速的在線購買。 有關MyCommerce的更多信息,請訪問 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊.

Cookie

我們的網站使用cookies。

如果這些cookie對於我們的網站和服務的提供不是絕對必要的,我們將要求您在首次訪問我們的網站時同意我們使用cookie。

Cookie是包含由Web服務器發送到Web瀏覽器並由瀏覽器存儲的標識符(字符串和數字)的文件。 每當瀏覽器從服務器請求頁面時,標識符就被發送回服務器。

Cookie可以是“持久性”Cookie或“會話”Cookie:持久性Cookie將由網絡瀏覽器存儲,並且在其設置的到期日期之前保持有效,除非用戶在到期日之前刪除; 另一方面,會話cookie將在用戶會話結束時(Web瀏覽器關閉時)到期。

Cookie通常不包含任何個人識別用戶的信息,但我們存儲的有關您的個人信息可能與存儲在Cookie中並從Cookie中獲取的信息相關聯。

我們使用Cookie作以下用途:

1。 身份驗證 - 當您訪問我們的網站時以及瀏覽我們的網站時,我們使用cookie來識別您的身份(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]);

2。 狀態 - 我們使用cookie來幫助我們確定您是否登錄我們的網站(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]);

3。 購物車 - 我們在您瀏覽我們的網站時使用cookie來維護購物車的狀態(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]);

4。 個性化 - 我們使用cookie來存儲您的偏好信息並為您個性化我們的網站(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]);

5。 安全性 - 我們使用cookie作為用於保護用戶帳戶的安全措施的一部分,包括防止欺詐性地使用登錄憑證,以及保護我們的網站和服務(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]); 和

6。 分析 - 我們使用cookies來幫助我們分析我們網站和服務的使用和性能(用於此目的的cookie是: [識別餅乾]).

我們使用Google Analytics來分析我們網站的使用情況。 Google Analytics(分析)通過Cookie收集有關網站使用的信息。 收集的與我們網站相關的信息用於創建有關我們網站使用情況的報告。 Google的隱私政策適用於: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/. 相關的cookie是:[識別cookie]。

管理cookie

大多數瀏覽器允許您拒絕接受cookie並刪除cookie。 這樣做的方法因瀏覽器和版本而異。 但是,您可以通過以下鏈接獲取有關阻止和刪除Cookie的最新信息:

(A) https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en (鉻);

(b)在 https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences (火狐);

(C) http://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/cookies/ (歌劇);

(D) https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (IE瀏覽器);

(E) https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411 (蘋果瀏覽器); 和

(F) https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy (邊緣)。

阻止所有cookie將對許多網站的可用性產生負面影響。

如果您阻止cookie,您將無法使用我們網站上的所有功能。

更改隱私政策

ExtendOffice可能會不時修改本隱私政策。 我們會通過更新本隱私政策頂部的“生效日期”通知您此類修改或更改。

ExtendOffice聯繫信息

如果您想就我們的隱私政策提出問題或意見,或者如果您認為您的查詢或要求未滿意,請通過電子郵件聯繫ExtendOffice: sales@extendoffice.com.

Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

Privacy Policy -- Effective Date: 18 December 2018

To reflect changes in data privacy laws, specifically the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in the European Union, we've updated our Privacy Policy and added more details about what information we collect, why we collect it, and how you can exercise your privacy rights.

("ExtendOffice" or "we") respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it through our compliance with this Privacy Policy. Your privacy is a priority at ExtendOffice.

This Privacy Policy describes the types of information, including Personal Data, that we collect from you when you visit this website https://www.extendoffice.com/ ("Website") and use our products and services as described in this Privacy Policy, how we process that data, and your options to access or update your data.

This policy applies to information we collect:

through our Website (including our forums nd comment forms);

through the use of our products and services;

through email and other electronic messages between you and us (including our technical support services).

It does not apply to information collected by any third party, including through any application or content that may link to or be accessible from the Website or with our products.
Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, do not to use our Website. By accessing or using our Website, you agree to this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy may change from time to time. Your continued use of these Website after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check this Privacy Policy periodically for updates.

We go to great lengths to protect it. This Customer Privacy Policy covers why we collect your personal information, what information we collect, what we use it for and how we protect it.

Why we collect your personal information?

We collect your personal information because it helps us deliver a superior level of customer service. It enables us to give you convenient access to our products and services and focus on categories of greatest interest to you. In addition, your personal information helps us keep you posted on the latest product announcements, software updates, special offers, and events that you might like to hear about.

What information do we collect? What do we use it for?

We collect your personal information because it helps us deliver a superior level of customer service. It enables us to give you convenient access to our products and services and focus on categories of greatest interest to you. In addition, your personal information helps us keep you posted on the latest product announcements, software updates, special offers, and events that you might like to hear about.

What information do we collect? What do we use it for?

  • ExtendOffice takes precautions — including administrative, technical, and physical measures — to safeguard your personal information against loss, theft, and misuse, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction.
  • ExtebdOffice uses secure server hosted by MyCommerce and other 3rd party credit card processors that encrypt the entire customer's personal information including name, address, credit card number credit card expiration date etc. before it is sent to us. Encryption works to prevent any malicious use of your personal information.
  • You can help us by also taking precautions to protect your personal data when you are on the Internet. Change your passwords often using a combination of letters and numbers, and make sure you use a secure web browser like FireFox.

MyCommerce

MyCommerce is the software industry’s premier registration commerce provider. ExtendOffice uses MyCommerce to provide you with very secure and fast online purchase. For more information about the MyCommerce, please visit here.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies.

Insofar as those cookies are not strictly necessary for the provision of our website and services, we will ask you to consent to our use of cookies when you first visit our website.

A cookie is a file containing an identifier (a string of letters and numbers) that is sent by a web server to a web browser and is stored by the browser. The identifier is then sent back to the server each time the browser requests a page from the server.

Cookies may be either "persistent" cookies or "session" cookies: a persistent cookie will be stored by a web browser and will remain valid until its set expiry date, unless deleted by the user before the expiry date; a session cookie, on the other hand, will expire at the end of the user session, when the web browser is closed.

Cookies do not typically contain any information that personally identifies a user, but personal information that we store about you may be linked to the information stored in and obtained from cookies.

We use cookies for the following purposes:

1. authentication - we use cookies to identify you when you visit our website and as you navigate our website (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]);

2. status - we use cookies to help us to determine if you are logged into our website (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]);

3. shopping cart - we use cookies to maintain the state of your shopping cart as you navigate our website (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]);

4. personalisation - we use cookies to store information about your preferences and to personalise our website for you (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]);

5. security - we use cookies as an element of the security measures used to protect user accounts, including preventing fraudulent use of login credentials, and to protect our website and services generally (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]); and

6. analysis - we use cookies to help us to analyse the use and performance of our website and services (cookies used for this purpose are: [identify cookies]).

We use Google Analytics to analyse the use of our website. Google Analytics gathers information about website use by means of cookies. The information gathered relating to our website is used to create reports about the use of our website. Google's privacy policy is available at: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/. The relevant cookies are: [identify cookies].

Managing cookies

Most browsers allow you to refuse to accept cookies and to delete cookies. The methods for doing so vary from browser to browser, and from version to version. You can however obtain up-to-date information about blocking and deleting cookies via these links:

(a) https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en (Chrome);

(b) https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences (Firefox);

(c) http://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/cookies/ (Opera);

(d) https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (Internet Explorer);

(e) https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411 (Safari); and

(f) https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy (Edge).

Blocking all cookies will have a negative impact upon the usability of many websites.

If you block cookies, you will not be able to use all the features on our website.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

ExtendOffice may amend this Privacy Policy from time-to-time. We will notify you of such amendments or changes by updating the “Effective Date” at the top of this Privacy Policy.

ExtendOffice Contact Information

If you would like to contact us with questions or comments concerning our Privacy Policy or if you feel your inquiry or request has not been addressed to your satisfaction, please contact ExtendOffice via email: sales@extendoffice.com.