提示:其他语言是Google翻译的。 你可以访问 English 版本。
登录
x
or
x
x
注册
x

or
0
0
0
s2smodern

联系我们

我们感谢您对我们的产品和服务的兴趣。 通过从下面的列表中选择相关字段,帮助我们快速响应您的询问。

技术支持

如果您对软件有任何疑问或问题,请发送电子邮件至 support@extendoffice.com.

有关订单的问题

如果您已下了订单,但尚未收到您的注册信息或在24时间内回复,请通过电子邮件与我们联系 sales@extendoffice.com。 请提供订单编号(或PayPal的交易编号)或订购时使用的名称和电子邮件地址。

社交网络

我们也非常活跃 Facebook 以及 Twitter。 跟随我们获取最新的更新,修复,帖子或产品发布。 请写下我们对我们产品的想法和需求,因为您的意见对我们非常重要。 我希望你喜欢我们的软件。

关于我们

Addin Technology Inc.成立于2008,是一家提供专业Microsoft Office插件的公司。 回到2004,公司创始人林洁已经推出了Addintools.com来销售微软Office的插件。 在Detong,我们创建简单而强大的插件来改进和增强Microsoft Office应用程序。 尽管我们的工作重点可能很窄,而且我们的任务也是特定的,但是我们知道,超过7多年的研发工作,我们知道优秀的软件和优质的服务是我们的目标。

地址:海南省海口市金秀路金海广场1804大厦5室

Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or
0
0
0
s2smodern

Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in our products and services. Help us respond quickly to your inquiry, by selecting the relevant field from the list below.

Technical Support

If you have any questions on or problems with the software, send an email to .

Order - Related Problems

If you have placed an order but have not received your registration details or a reply within 24 hours, write to us at . Please mention the order number (or Transaction ID of PayPal) or the name and e-mail address used at the time of placing the order.

Social Network

We are also very active on Facebook and Twitter. Follow us for the latest updates, fixes, posts or product releases. Write us your ideas and needs about our products because your opinion is very important for us. I hope you enjoy our software.

About Us

Founded in 2008, Addin Technology Inc. is a premier company offering professional Microsoft Office add-ins. Back to 2004, Lin Jie, the founder of the company, has launched Addintools.com to sell add-ins of Microsoft Office. At Detong, we create simple but powerful add-ins to improve and enhance Microsoft Office applications. Although our focus may be narrow and our task specific, with more than 7 years of research and development, we know it excellent software and excellent service is our goal.

Address: Room 1804, Building 5, Jinhai Square, Jinxiu Road, Haikou, Hainan, China