نصيحة: اللغات الأخرى مترجمة من قبل Google. يمكنك زيارة English نسخة من هذا الرابط.
تسجيل الدخول
x
or
x
x
التسجيل
x

or

اتصل بنا

نحن نقدر اهتمامك في منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. مساعدتنا على الاستجابة بسرعة إلى سؤالكم، عن طريق اختيار الحقل ذات الصلة من القائمة أدناه.

الدعم الفني

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو مشاكل مع البرنامج، وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@extendoffice.com.

النظام - مشاكل ذات صلة

إذا كنت قد وضعت أمر ولكن لم تتلق تفاصيل التسجيل أو الرد خلال ساعات شنومكس، الكتابة لنا على sales@extendoffice.com. يرجى ذكر رقم الطلب (أو معرف معاملة بايبال) أو الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم في وقت وضع الطلب.

الشبكة الاجتماعية

ونحن أيضا نشطة جدا على فيسبوك و تويتر. تابعونا للحصول على آخر التحديثات والإصلاحات والمشاركات أو إصدارات المنتجات. الكتابة لنا الأفكار والاحتياجات حول منتجاتنا لأن رأيك مهم جدا بالنسبة لنا. وآمل أن تستمتع برنامجنا.

من نحن

تأسست شركة Addin Technology Inc. في 2008 (اسم جديد: ExtendOffice Technology Inc.) وهي شركة رائدة تقدم وظائف Microsoft Office الإضافية الاحترافية. عودة إلى 2004 ، أطلق Lin Jie ، مؤسس الشركة ، Addintools.com لبيع الوظائف الإضافية لـ Microsoft Office. نقوم بإنشاء وظائف إضافية بسيطة ولكنها قوية لتحسين تطبيقات Microsoft Office وتحسينها. على الرغم من أن تركيزنا قد يكون ضيقًا ومهمتنا محددة ، مع أكثر من 11 من البحث والتطوير ، فإننا نعلم أنه برنامج ممتاز وخدمة ممتازة هو هدفنا.

عنوان: غرفة شنومكس، بناء شنومكس، جينهاي مربع، جينكسيو الطريق، هايكو، هاينان، الصين

Log in  \/ 
x
or
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or

Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in our products and services. Help us respond quickly to your inquiry, by selecting the relevant field from the list below.

Technical Support

If you have any questions or problems with the software, please contact us.


Order - Related Problems

If you have placed an order but have not received your registration details or a reply within 24 hours, please contact us at here. Please mention the order ID (MyCommerce) or the email address which you have placed the order with.


Social Network

We are also very active on Facebook and Twitter. Follow us for the latest updates, fixes, posts or product releases. Write us your ideas and needs about our products because your opinion is very important for us. I hope you enjoy our software.


About Us

Founded in 2008, Addin Technology Inc. (new name: ExtendOffice Technology Inc.) is a premier company offering professional Microsoft Office add-ins. Back to 2004, Lin Jie, the founder of the company, has launched Addintools.com to sell add-ins of Microsoft Office. We create simple but powerful add-ins to improve and enhance Microsoft Office applications. Although our focus may be narrow and our task specific, with more than 11 years of research and development, we know it excellent software and excellent service is our goal.

Address: Room 1804, Building 5, Jinhai Square, Jinxiu Road, Haikou, Hainan, China

Offical Email Address: support@extendoffice.com | sales@extendoffice.com