Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
Войти  \/ 
x
or
x
Регистрация  \/ 
x

or

01 ноября 2011 г. Вкладка Office 8.00

стрелка синий правый пузырьНовые возможности:

Функция группы избранного - она ​​дает вам концепцию группы для управления вашими документами, вы можете легко открывать, закрывать или сохранять группу документов, а также вы можете перетаскивать документ между группами для организации группы избранного.

группа избранного

См. Демонстрацию новых функций в Office Tab 8.00

(1) Добавить текущую активированную вкладку (документ) в избранную группу. Нажмите «Добавить в избранное», чтобы отобразить диалоговое окно «Добавить в избранное». В этом диалоговом окне вы можете дать вашему документу новое имя в группе, создать новую группу или выбрать группу, в которую вы хотите сгруппировать документ. См. Снимок экрана (Fig.1).

добавить в избранное

Рис 1 Диалоговое окно «Добавить в избранное»

(2) Организуйте избранное. Нажмите «Упорядочить избранное», чтобы отобразить диалоговое окно «Упорядочить избранное». В этом диалоговом окне вы можете добавить / удалить группу, удалить избранный элемент из группы или перетащить избранный элемент между группами. Вы также можете переименовать группу избранного или элемент избранного. Смотрите скриншот (Fig.2).

любимый менеджер

Fig.2  Диалоговое окно «Упорядочить избранное»

(3) Предыдущие 9 избранных групп будут отображаться на ленте с раскрывающимся меню. Выпадающее меню объединяет «Добавить в эту группу», «Открыть эту группу», «Закрыть эту группу» и «Сохранить эту группу».

(4) Если у вас более 9 любимых групп, дополнительные избранные группы будут отображаться в «Больше избранных». Смотрите скриншот (Fig.3).

фаворит в ленте

Fig.3 Больше любимых групп

(5) Элемент команды «Добавить в эту группу»: эта команда сохранит текущую активированную вкладку (документ) в эту избранную группу. Если документ еще не был сохранен, эта команда потребует от вас сначала сохранить документ.

(6) В этой области отображаются избранные элементы группы. Если вы нажмете на единственный избранный элемент, он откроет документ, но если документ больше не существует, вам будет предложено удалить пустой избранный элемент или нет.

(7) Элемент команды «Открыть эту группу»: эта команда откроет все документы этой группы.

(8) Элемент команды «Закрыть эту группу»: эта команда закроет все открытые документы этой группы.

(9) Элемент команды «Сохранить эту группу»: эта команда сохранит все документы этой группы. Например, если документы этой группы были изменены, и вы хотите сохранить их все, и «Сохранить эту группу» предназначена для вас.

(10) Группа избранного также была реализована в контекстном меню вкладок и панели вкладок. Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши вкладку или панель вкладок, чтобы открыть контекстное меню. Смотрите скриншот (Fig.4).

избранное в контекстном меню

Рис 4 Группа избранного в контекстном меню

стрелка синий правый пузырьДобавить вкладку Office на ленту

В новой версии реализованы все параметры, которые изначально отображались в Backstage, на ленте на вкладке «Office». Это принесет вам удобство для отображения / скрытия панели вкладок и доступа к Центру параметров. Смотрите скриншот (Рис 5).

вкладка office на ленте

Fig.5 Вкладка Office на ленте

стрелка синий правый пузырьПоддержка нескольких языков сейчас

В новой версии добавлены следующие языки: упрощенный китайский, английский, французский, немецкий, датский, португальский, японский, испанский, венгерский, итальянский, голландский и белорусский.

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.

Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

01 November 2011 Office Tab 8.00

arrow blue right bubble New features:

Favorites Group feature – it brings you a group concept to manage your documents, you can easily open, close or save a group of documents, and you can also drag and drop the document between groups for organizing favorites group.

favorites group

See new features demo in Office Tab 8.00

(1) Add the current activated tab (the document) into a favorite group. Click “Add to Favorites” will display the “Add a Favorite” dialog box. In this dialog box, you can give your document a new name in the group, create a new group or choose a group you want the document to be grouped in. See screenshot (Fig.1).

add a favorite

Fig. 1 “Add a Favorite” dialog box

(2) Organize your favorites. Click “Organize Favorites” will display the “Organize Favorites” dialog box. In this dialog box, you can Add/Delete a group, delete a favorite item from a group or drag and drop a favorite item between groups. You can also rename the favorites group or the favorite item. See screenshot (Fig.2).

favorite manager

Fig.2  “Organize Favorites” dialog box

(3) The previous 9 favorite groups will be displayed in the Ribbon with a drop-down menu. The drop-down menu combines “Add to this group”, “Open this group”, “Close this group” and “Save this group” command item.

(4) When you have more than 9 favorite groups, the extra favorite groups will be displayed in the “More Favorites”. See screenshot (Fig.3).

favorite in ribbon

Fig.3 More Favorite groups

(5) ”Add to this group” command item: this command will save the current activated tab (the document) into this favorite group. If the document has not been saved yet, this command will require you to save the document first.

(6) This area displays the favorite items of the group. If you click on the single favorite item, it will open the document, but if the document does not exist anymore, you will be asked to delete the empty favorite item or not.

(7) ”Open this group” command item: this command will open all the documents of this group.

(8) ”Close this group” command item: this command will close all the opened documents of this group.

(9) ”Save this group” command item: this command will save all the documents of this group. For example, if the documents of this group have been modified and you want to save all of them, and “Save this group” is designed for you.

(10) The favorites group also has been embodied in the context menu of tab and tab bar. Right click on a tab or tab bar to access the context menu. See screenshot (Fig.4).

favorite in context menu

Fig. 4 Favorites group in context menu

arrow blue right bubbleAdd Office Tab in Ribbon

New version has embodied all the options which are originally displayed in the Backstage into Ribbon within “Office Tab” tab. This will bring you convenience to Show/Hide the tab bar and access the Options Center. See screenshot (Fig. 5).

office tab in ribbon

Fig.5 Office Tab in Ribbon

arrow blue right bubbleSupport multiple languages now

New version adds the following languages: Simplified Chinese, English, French, German, Danish, Portuguese, Japanese, Spanish, Hungarian, Italian, Dutch and Belarusian.

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.