Совет. Другие языки - Google-Translated. Вы можете посетить English версия этой ссылки.
Войти
x
or
x
x
Регистрация
x

or

Какие виды платежей я могу использовать?

Мы продаем наше программное обеспечение через RegNow (компания Digital River), поэтому мы рекомендуем вам приобрести через MyCommerce, Доступные варианты заказа: Кредитная Карта, PayPal, Банковский перевод, Проверьте / Денежный перевод, Факс - кредитная карта, Счет-фактура, Заказ на покупку Телефон.

Примечание. Доступные параметры заказа могут варьироваться для разных стран.

Кредитная Карта: Кредитные карты, такие как Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Visa Check Card, Eurocard и MasterMoney являются приемлемыми. Как только заказ будет обработан, успешно, вы получите электронное письмо, чтобы подтвердить завершение заказа. Мы рекомендуем этот вариант, так как для всех других вариантов вы не получите свой заказ, пока не получите платеж.


Банковский перевод: В соответствии с вашим местоположением, как только вы нажмете «Разместить заказ», откроется окно и сообщит вам инструкции по оплате. Европейские клиенты получат счет-фактуру почтовой почтой и могут использовать счет-фактуру для оплаты банковским / банковским переводом или GIRO.


Проверьте / Денежный перевод: После того, как вы нажмете «Разместить заказ», появится окно и сообщит вам инструкции по оплате. Вам нужно будет отправить чек или денежный перевод по адресу, указанному на последней странице. Если мы получим ваши средства, вы можете завершить регистрацию.


Факс - кредитная карта: После того, как вы нажмете «Разместить заказ», появится окно и сообщит вам инструкции по оплате. Вы можете увидеть номер факса в нижней части последней страницы. Мы обработаем заказ сразу после получения вашей завершенной информации.


Счет-фактура: После того, как вы нажмете «Разместить заказ», появится окно и сообщит вам инструкции по оплате. После того, как вы отправите свой заказ, вы можете увидеть распечатанный счет в своем веб-браузере. После печати счета-фактуры вы можете перечислить платеж по адресу, указанному в счете-фактуре.


Покупка Одера: После того, как вы нажмете «Разместить заказ», появится окно и сообщит вам инструкции по оплате. Обращайтесь к своему уникальному идентификатору заказа и отправьте его по факсу в RegNow по бесплатному номеру 1-800-442-3172 или + 1-952-646-5604. Вы также можете отправить по почте в свой заказ на следующий адрес:

RegNow / Digital River
Номер заказа ************ (пожалуйста, замените его идентификатором заказа)
9625 Запад 76th улице
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America

Примечание: могут запрашиваться ссылки на кредит. После того, как RegNow получит бумажную копию вашего заказа на поставку, они обработают вашу транзакцию, а затем отправят вам счет отдельно.

Телефон: Вы можете позвонить в Центр обслуживания клиентов 24 / 7 в RegNow по адресу + 1-952-646-5331 или бесплатно в США и Канаде в 1-877-353-7297, чтобы сделать заказ по телефону. Укажите номер продукта, чтобы он легко идентифицировал продукт при размещении заказа на телефон.

Пожалуйста, укажите наш идентификационный номер продукта, чтобы легко идентифицировать продукт при обращении к RegNow.

Product ID наименование товара
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel
19827-19 Kutools for Word
19827-25 Kutools for Outlook
Примечание. Заказы на телефонные услуги подлежат дополнительному сбору за обработку заказа в размере $ 3.00 USD.

Log in  \/ 
x
or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account

What kinds of payment can I use?

We are selling our software via RegNow (a Digital River company), so we recommend you to purchase via RegNow. Available Ordering Options: Credit Card, PayPal, Bank/Wire Transfer, Check/Money Order, Fax - Credit Card, Invoice, Purchase Order and Phone.

Note: The available ordering options may be varied for different country.

Credit Card: Credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Visa Check Card, Eurocard and MasterMoney are acceptable. Once an order is processed, successfully, you will receive an email to confirm the completion of the order. We recommend this option, since for all other options you will not receive your order until we receive payment.


Bank/Wire Transfer: According to your location, once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. European customers will receive an invoice by postal mail and can use the invoice to pay by bank/wire transfer or GIRO.


Check/Money Order: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You will need to send a check or money order to the address listed on the final page. If we have received your funds, you can complete the registration.


Fax - Credit Card: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You can see the fax number at the bottom of the final page. We will process the order straight away after we receive your completed information.


Invoice: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Once you submit your order, you can see a printable invoice in your web browser. After printing the invoice, you can remit payment to the address given on the invoice.


Purchase Oder: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Please reference your unique Order ID, and fax it to RegNow toll free at 1-800-442-3172 or +1-952-646-5604. You can also mail in your purchase order to the following address:

RegNow / Digital River
Order Number ************ (please replace with your Order ID)
9625 West 76th Street
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America

Note: Credit references may be requested. Once RegNow receive a hard copy of your purchase order they will process your transaction, and then send you the bill separately.

Phone: You can phone 24/7 Customer Service Center of RegNow at +1-952-646-5331 or toll free from the US and Canada at 1-877-353-7297 to place an order by phone. Please provide the product ID number so that easily identifies the product when you placing a phone order.

Please provide our product ID number so that easily identify the product when you contacting RegNow.

Product ID Product Name
14174-4 Classic Menu for Office 2007
14174-15 Classic Menu for Office Enterprise 2010 and 2013
14174-11 Classic Menu for Office 2010 and 2013
14174-18 Classic Menu for Office Home and Business 2010 and 2013
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel 2 year subscription
19827-7 Kutools for Excel 5 year subscription
19827-19 Kutools for Word 2 year subscription
19827-22 Kutools for Word 5 year subscription
Note: Phone orders are subject to an additional $3.00 USD order processing fee.