Tipp: Andere Sprachen sind Google-Übersetzungen. Sie können die English Version dieses Links.
Einloggen
x
or
x
x
Registrieren
x

or

Welche Arten von Zahlungen kann ich verwenden?

Wir verkaufen unsere Software über RegNow (ein Digital River Unternehmen), daher empfehlen wir Ihnen den Kauf über MyCommerce. Verfügbare Bestelloptionen: Kreditkarte, PayPal, Banküberweisung, / Überweisung, Fax - Kreditkarte, Rechnung, Auftragsbestätigung und Telefon.

Hinweis: Die verfügbaren Bestelloptionen können für verschiedene Länder variieren.

Kreditkarte: Kreditkarten wie Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Visa Scheckkarte, Eurocard und MasterMoney sind akzeptabel. Sobald eine Bestellung erfolgreich bearbeitet wurde, erhalten Sie eine E-Mail, um den Abschluss der Bestellung zu bestätigen. Wir empfehlen diese Option, da Sie bei allen anderen Optionen Ihre Bestellung erst erhalten, wenn wir die Zahlung erhalten haben.


Banküberweisung: Je nachdem, wo Sie sich befinden, klicken Sie auf "Ihre Bestellung aufgeben". Daraufhin erscheint ein Fenster mit den Zahlungsanweisungen. Europäische Kunden erhalten eine Rechnung per Post und können die Rechnung per Banküberweisung oder GIRO bezahlen.


/ Überweisung: Sobald Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben" klicken, erscheint ein Fenster mit den Zahlungsanweisungen. Sie müssen einen Scheck oder eine Zahlungsanweisung an die auf der letzten Seite angegebene Adresse senden. Wenn wir Ihr Geld erhalten haben, können Sie die Registrierung abschließen.


Fax - Kreditkarte: Sobald Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben" klicken, erscheint ein Fenster mit den Zahlungsanweisungen. Sie können die Faxnummer unten auf der letzten Seite sehen. Wir werden die Bestellung umgehend bearbeiten, nachdem wir Ihre vollständigen Informationen erhalten haben.


Rechnung: Sobald Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben" klicken, erscheint ein Fenster mit den Zahlungsanweisungen. Sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung abgeschickt haben, können Sie eine druckbare Rechnung in Ihrem Webbrowser sehen. Nach dem Ausdruck der Rechnung können Sie die Zahlung an die auf der Rechnung angegebene Adresse überweisen.


Kauf Oder: Sobald Sie auf "Bestellung aufgeben" klicken, erscheint ein Fenster mit den Zahlungsanweisungen. Bitte geben Sie Ihre eindeutige Bestell-ID an und faxen Sie diese an die gebührenfreie RegNow-Website unter 1-800-442-3172 oder + 1-952-646-5604. Sie können Ihre Bestellung auch an folgende Adresse senden:

RegNow / Digitaler Fluss
Bestellnummer ************ (Bitte mit Ihrer Bestellnummer ersetzen)
9625 Westen 76th Straße
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
USA

Hinweis: Referenzen können angefordert werden. Sobald RegNow Ihre Bestellung in Papierform erhält, wird Ihre Transaktion bearbeitet und Ihnen die Rechnung separat gesendet.

Telefon: Sie können das 24 / 7 Kundenservicecenter von RegNow unter + 1-952-646-5331 anrufen oder gebührenfrei in den USA und Kanada unter 1-877-353-7297 anrufen, um telefonisch eine Bestellung aufzugeben. Bitte geben Sie die Produkt-ID-Nummer an, damit das Produkt bei der Bestellung eines Telefons leicht identifiziert werden kann.

Bitte geben Sie unsere Produkt-ID-Nummer an, damit Sie das Produkt leicht identifizieren können, wenn Sie sich an RegNow wenden.

Product ID Produktname
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel
19827-19 Kutools for Word
19827-25 Kutools for Outlook
Hinweis: Telefonische Bestellungen unterliegen einer zusätzlichen $ 3.00 USD Bearbeitungsgebühr.

Log in  \/ 
x
or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account

What kinds of payment can I use?

We are selling our software via RegNow (a Digital River company), so we recommend you to purchase via RegNow. Available Ordering Options: Credit Card, PayPal, Bank/Wire Transfer, Check/Money Order, Fax - Credit Card, Invoice, Purchase Order and Phone.

Note: The available ordering options may be varied for different country.

Credit Card: Credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Visa Check Card, Eurocard and MasterMoney are acceptable. Once an order is processed, successfully, you will receive an email to confirm the completion of the order. We recommend this option, since for all other options you will not receive your order until we receive payment.


Bank/Wire Transfer: According to your location, once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. European customers will receive an invoice by postal mail and can use the invoice to pay by bank/wire transfer or GIRO.


Check/Money Order: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You will need to send a check or money order to the address listed on the final page. If we have received your funds, you can complete the registration.


Fax - Credit Card: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You can see the fax number at the bottom of the final page. We will process the order straight away after we receive your completed information.


Invoice: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Once you submit your order, you can see a printable invoice in your web browser. After printing the invoice, you can remit payment to the address given on the invoice.


Purchase Oder: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Please reference your unique Order ID, and fax it to RegNow toll free at 1-800-442-3172 or +1-952-646-5604. You can also mail in your purchase order to the following address:

RegNow / Digital River
Order Number ************ (please replace with your Order ID)
9625 West 76th Street
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America

Note: Credit references may be requested. Once RegNow receive a hard copy of your purchase order they will process your transaction, and then send you the bill separately.

Phone: You can phone 24/7 Customer Service Center of RegNow at +1-952-646-5331 or toll free from the US and Canada at 1-877-353-7297 to place an order by phone. Please provide the product ID number so that easily identifies the product when you placing a phone order.

Please provide our product ID number so that easily identify the product when you contacting RegNow.

Product ID Product Name
14174-4 Classic Menu for Office 2007
14174-15 Classic Menu for Office Enterprise 2010 and 2013
14174-11 Classic Menu for Office 2010 and 2013
14174-18 Classic Menu for Office Home and Business 2010 and 2013
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel 2 year subscription
19827-7 Kutools for Excel 5 year subscription
19827-19 Kutools for Word 2 year subscription
19827-22 Kutools for Word 5 year subscription
Note: Phone orders are subject to an additional $3.00 USD order processing fee.