提示:其他語言是Google翻譯的。 你可以訪問 English 版本。
登入
x
or
x
x
註冊
x

or

我可以使用哪種付款方式?

我們通過RegNow(Digital River公司)銷售我們的軟件,所以我們建議您通過購買 MyCommerce。 可用訂購選項: 信用卡, PayPal, 銀行/電匯, 支票/匯票, 傳真 - 信用卡, 發票, 採購訂單 - 電話.

注意:可用的訂購選項可能會因不同的國家而有所不同。

信用卡:Visa,Mastercard,American Express,Discover,Visa支票卡,Eurocard和MasterMoney等信用卡均可接受。 一旦訂單處理成功,您將收到一封確認訂單完成的電子郵件。 我們建議您選擇此選項,因為對於所有其他選項,您只有在收到付款後才能收到訂單。


銀行/電匯:根據您的位置,一旦您點擊“下訂單”,就會彈出一個窗口,告訴您付款指示。 歐洲客戶將通過郵寄郵件收到發票,並可使用發票通過銀行/電匯或GIRO進行支付。


支票/匯票:一旦您點擊“下訂單”,就會彈出一個窗口,告訴您付款指示。 您需要將支票或匯票發送至最終頁面上列出的地址。 如果我們已經收到您的資金,您可以完成註冊。


傳真 - 信用卡:一旦您點擊“下訂單”,就會彈出一個窗口,告訴您付款指示。 您可以在最後一頁底部看到傳真號碼。 我們會在收到完整的信息後立即處理訂單。


發票:一旦您點擊“下訂單”,就會彈出一個窗口,告訴您付款指示。 提交訂單後,您可以在瀏覽器中看到可打印的發票。 打印發票後,您可以將付款匯至發票上的地址。


購買Oder:一旦您點擊“下訂單”,就會彈出一個窗口,告訴您付款指示。 請參考您的唯一訂單編號,並通過1-800-442-3172或+ 1-952-646-5604免費將其傳真至RegNow。 您也可以將您的採購訂單郵寄到以下地址:

RegNow / Digital River
訂單號************(請用您的訂單編號替換)
9625西76th街
Eden Prairie,MN 55344
美国

注意:可能會要求提供信用參考。 一旦RegNow收到您的採購訂單的硬拷貝,他們將處理您的交易,然後單獨向您發送賬單。

電話:您可以在+ 24-7-1-952或美國和加拿大免費撥打646-5331-1-877的電話通過電話訂購RegNow的353 / 7297客戶服務中心。 請提供產品ID號碼,以便在您撥打電話訂單時輕鬆識別產品。

請提供我們的產品ID號碼,以便在聯繫RegNow時輕鬆識別產品。

產品編號 產品名稱
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel
19827-19 Kutools for Word
19827-25 Kutools for Outlook
注意:電話訂單需額外收取$ 3.00美元的訂單處理費。

Log in  \/ 
x
or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account

What kinds of payment can I use?

We are selling our software via RegNow (a Digital River company), so we recommend you to purchase via RegNow. Available Ordering Options: Credit Card, PayPal, Bank/Wire Transfer, Check/Money Order, Fax - Credit Card, Invoice, Purchase Order and Phone.

Note: The available ordering options may be varied for different country.

Credit Card: Credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, Visa Check Card, Eurocard and MasterMoney are acceptable. Once an order is processed, successfully, you will receive an email to confirm the completion of the order. We recommend this option, since for all other options you will not receive your order until we receive payment.


Bank/Wire Transfer: According to your location, once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. European customers will receive an invoice by postal mail and can use the invoice to pay by bank/wire transfer or GIRO.


Check/Money Order: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You will need to send a check or money order to the address listed on the final page. If we have received your funds, you can complete the registration.


Fax - Credit Card: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. You can see the fax number at the bottom of the final page. We will process the order straight away after we receive your completed information.


Invoice: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Once you submit your order, you can see a printable invoice in your web browser. After printing the invoice, you can remit payment to the address given on the invoice.


Purchase Oder: Once you click "Place Your Order", a window will pop up and tells you the payment instructions. Please reference your unique Order ID, and fax it to RegNow toll free at 1-800-442-3172 or +1-952-646-5604. You can also mail in your purchase order to the following address:

RegNow / Digital River
Order Number ************ (please replace with your Order ID)
9625 West 76th Street
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
United States of America

Note: Credit references may be requested. Once RegNow receive a hard copy of your purchase order they will process your transaction, and then send you the bill separately.

Phone: You can phone 24/7 Customer Service Center of RegNow at +1-952-646-5331 or toll free from the US and Canada at 1-877-353-7297 to place an order by phone. Please provide the product ID number so that easily identifies the product when you placing a phone order.

Please provide our product ID number so that easily identify the product when you contacting RegNow.

Product ID Product Name
14174-4 Classic Menu for Office 2007
14174-15 Classic Menu for Office Enterprise 2010 and 2013
14174-11 Classic Menu for Office 2010 and 2013
14174-18 Classic Menu for Office Home and Business 2010 and 2013
19827-2 Office Tab
19827-13 Office Tab Enterprise
19827-16 Kutools for Excel 2 year subscription
19827-7 Kutools for Excel 5 year subscription
19827-19 Kutools for Word 2 year subscription
19827-22 Kutools for Word 5 year subscription
Note: Phone orders are subject to an additional $3.00 USD order processing fee.