Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
Войти  \/ 
x
or
x
Регистрация  \/ 
x

or

Office Tab - Просмотр, редактирование и управление документами с вкладками в Microsoft Office 2019, 2016 - 2003 и Office 365


Вкладка Office поддерживает открытие, просмотр и редактирование нескольких документов Office в одном окне с вкладками, как и веб-браузеры - Google Chrome, Firefox и т. Д.

Он предоставляет интерфейс с вкладками для Microsoft Office 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 и Office 365 (включая Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project и Visio).


  •  Чтение, редактирование и управление несколькими файлами на вкладках
  •  Легко открывайте, сохраняйте и закрывайте все файлы
  •  Идентифицируйте файлы, отмечая вкладку цветом
  •  Группировка файлов по категориям и управление ими
  •   Выбор 90,000 XNUMX+ пользователей. Полнофункциональная бесплатная 30-дневная пробная версия. Кредитная карта не требуется!
 

Включите компоненты:

Office Tab Enterprise

Office Tab

 Вкладки для Word
 Вкладки для Excel
 Вкладки для PowerPoint
 Вкладки для издателя
 Вкладки для доступа
 Вкладки для проекта
 Вкладки для Visio

save_document

Сохранить все в один клик

Ключевым преимуществом вкладки Office является то, что вы можете сэкономить время, объединив свои действия! Например, если вы открыли несколько файлов, вам не нужно сохранять и закрывать их по отдельности; просто нажмите «Сохранить все» в контекстном меню, и все ваши файлы будут сохранены. Хотите закрыть все открытые файлы? Просто выберите «Закрыть все», и все ваши файлы будут закрыты.

управлять-документами-продуктом

Подробности управления документами в группах

На вкладке Office вы можете добавить сохраненный файл Microsoft Office в группу. Вы можете быстро открыть группу документов или группу файлов Excel и так далее. С помощью этой функции «Группа избранного» вы можете легко применить следующие операции к группе документов в приложениях Microsoft Office.

Добавить документ в группу;
Откройте группу документов;
Закройте группу документов;
Сохраните группу документов.

переименовать

Легко переименовывать файлы

Вам не нужно открывать диалоговое окно «Сохранить как», чтобы переименовать файл. Просто нажмите «Переименовать» в контекстном меню вкладки и введите новое имя файла - это так просто! Если вы хотите сохранить файл в другой папке, выберите «Сохранить как» в контекстном меню.

полное имя1

Отображает полное имя файла

Если имя файла длинное, на панели задач Windows обычно отображается только его небольшая часть, что часто является проблемой. Однако с установленной вкладкой Office вы сможете видеть все имя файла на панели вкладок, независимо от ее длины.

контекстное меню

Полезное контекстное меню

Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши вкладку или панель вкладок, чтобы получить доступ к контекстному меню вкладок / панели вкладок. Вкладка Office также сочетает в себе некоторые общие элементы команд в Microsoft Office, позволяя вам быстрее получить доступ к этим элементам.

простой в использовании

Легко использовать

Интерфейс с вкладками позволяет открывать несколько документов в одном окне. Каждый документ отображается в виде новой вкладки в окне (а не в новом окне), и к нему можно получить доступ одним щелчком мыши. Эта функция повышает эффективность работы с программами Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Project, Publisher, Access и Visio).

ee_icon_4

Высокие эксплуатационные характеристики

Вкладка Office основана на стандартной технологии надстроек Microsoft Office. Он не влияет на производительность стандартного приложения и имеет очень маленький размер файла.

переместить вкладку

Переместить вкладки

Вкладки можно легко перемещать перетаскиванием. Вы можете переключаться между вкладками с помощью мыши или активировать вкладку, нажимая Alt + N («N» означает порядок вкладок «1, 2, 3…»).

внешний вид

Настроить внешний вид вкладки

Цвета вкладок и панели вкладок можно настроить. На ваш выбор 11 стилей. В каждом стиле стиль шрифта и имя каждой вкладки можно изменить в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями (чтобы применить эти изменения, вам нужно будет закрыть и перезапустить Microsoft Office).

Более мощные функции


Множество ярлыков

Вкладка Office поддерживает множество встроенных, а также определяемых пользователем ярлыков для обработки вкладок, скрытия / отображения панели вкладок, переключения между вкладками и выбора определенных вкладок. Персонализированные ярлыки легко назначить.

Показать / скрыть панель вкладок

Вы можете разместить панель вкладок вверху, внизу, справа или слева от рабочего пространства. Вы даже можете скрыть панель вкладок, когда есть только одна вкладка. Вы также можете показать или скрыть панель вкладок, используя настраиваемую комбинацию клавиш (комбинация клавиш по умолчанию - «Win + Q»).

Открытые документы

Контекстное меню содержит следующие параметры: «Открыть», «Открыть в новом окне» и «Открыть папку». Легко открыть существующий файл или папку и открыть более одного окна с вкладками.

Центр настроек многофункционального устройства

Вкладка Office имеет мощный Центр настроек, где вы можете настроить все параметры вкладки Office. Вы можете использовать Центр вкладок для управления всеми своими настройками, такими как включение / отключение вкладки по отдельности, использование ярлыков (или без них), отображение панели вкладок вверху, внизу, слева или справа, выбор стиля вкладки и настройка цвета вкладок.

Создать новый документ

Вы можете быстро создать новый документ, дважды щелкнув левую кнопку на пустом месте панели вкладок или выбрав команду «Создать» в контекстном меню.

Сохранить документы

Команды «Сохранить» и «Сохранить все» в контекстном меню можно использовать для сохранения всех документов одним щелчком мыши. Вкладка Office отмечает измененные документы или книги звездочкой (*) в именах файлов, чтобы указать их измененный статус.

Закрыть документы

Контекстное меню также содержит следующие параметры: «Закрыть», «Закрыть все» и «Закрыть другие», предлагая пользователям гибкость в закрытии открытых документов. Дважды щелкнув левой кнопкой на вкладке или щелкнув средней кнопкой мыши, можно быстро закрыть открытый документ.

Настроить длину вкладки

Длина табуляции может быть автоматической, самоадаптивной или фиксированной (длина по умолчанию - «автоматическая»). Автоматически показывает как можно больше имени файла. Самонастраивающийся показывает имя файла в зависимости от свободного места на вкладке. При фиксированной длине выступа все выступы имеют одинаковую длину.

Office Tab - Tabbed Browsing, Editing, and Managing of Documents in Microsoft Office 2013 - 2003 and Office 365


With the standard versions of Microsoft® Office, you cannot view and edit multiple files within a single tabbed window. Office Tab changes this by introducing a tabbed user interface - as seen in web browsers such as Internet Explorer® 8, Firefox and Google Chrome - in Microsoft Office 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 and Office 365 (Word, Excel®, PowerPoint®, Publisher®, Access®, Project and Visio®). New features in Office Tab 9.80

arrow blue right bubble Open, read, edit, and manage multiple Office documents in a single tabbed window.

arrow blue right bubble Minimize the number of windows you open at the same time.

arrow blue right bubble Save and close all Office documents with one click.

arrow blue right bubble Based on Microsoft Office add-in technology.

Office_tab_screenshot

What can you do with Office Tab?

 

Office Tab Enterprise

Office Tab

Include Components:
 Tabs for Word
 Tabs for Excel
 Tabs for PowerPoint
 Tabs for Publisher
 Tabs for Access
 (Note: no tabs for Access 2003)
 Tabs for Project
 Tabs for Visio

save_document

Save All in One Click

A key advantage of Office Tab is that you can save time by consolidating your actions! For example, if you've opened multiple files, you don’t have to save and close them individually; just click "Save All" from the Context menu and all your files are saved. Want to close all opened files? Simply select "Close All” and all your files will be closed.


manage-documents-product

Manage Documents in Groups

In Office Tab, you can add a saved Microsoft Office file to a group. You can quickly open a group of documents or a group of Excel files and so on. With this Favorites Group feature, you can apply the following operations to a group of documents in Microsoft Office applications easily.

Add a document to a group;
Open a group of documents;
Close a group of documents;
Save a group of documents.


rename

Rename Files Easily

You don’t have to open the "Save As" dialog to rename a file. Just click "Rename" on the Context Menu in the tab and enter the new file name—it’s that simple! If you want to save the file in another folder, select "Save As" from the Context Menu.


full-name1

Displays Full File Name

If a file name is long, typically, the Windows taskbar displays only a small part of it, which is often a problem. However, with Office Tab installed, you will able to see the entire file name on the Tab Bar, no matter how long it is.


context-menu

Useful Context Menu

Right-click on a tab or Tab Bar to access the tab/tab bar context menu. Office Tab also combines some common command items in Microsoft Office, letting you access those items more quickly.


easy-use

Easy-to-use

The tabbed interface allows you to open multiple documents in a single window. Each document appears as a new tab within the window (not a new window) and can be accessed with one click. This feature improves your efficiency when working with Microsoft Office programs (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Project, Publisher, Access and Visio).


ee_icon_4

High Performance

Office Tab is based on the standard Microsoft Office Add-in Technology. It does not impact the performance of the standard application and has an extremely small file size.


move-tab

Move Tabs

Tabs can be moved easily by dragging. You can switch between tabs using the mouse or you can activate a tab by pressing Alt + N (“N” being the tab order "1, 2, 3…").


appearance

Customize Tab Appearance

The colors of the tabs and the Tab Bar are customizable. There are 11 styles for you to choose from. Within each style, the font style and the name of each tab can be changed to suit your preference (to apply these changes, you will need to close and restart Microsoft Office).

for empty category blog or list

Display #
TitleAuthorHits
How to change the default appointment length in Outlook? siluvia2403

More Powerful Features


Plenty of Shortcuts

Office Tab supports plenty of built-in as well as user-defined shortcuts to handle the tabs, hide/display the Tab Bar, switch between tabs, and select specific tabs. Personalized shortcuts are easy to assign.

Show / Hide the Tab Bar

You can place the Tab Bar on the top, bottom, right or left side of your workspace. You can even hide the Tab Bar when there is only one tab. You may also show or hide the Tab Bar using a customizable shortcut key (the default shortcut key is “Win + Q”).


Open Documents

The Context Menu contains the following options: "Open," "Open in New Window," and "Open Folder." It's easy to open an existing file or folder, and open more than one tabbed window.


All-in-one Settings Center

Office Tab has a powerful Settings Center, where you can configure all Office Tab settings. You can use the Tab Center to manipulate all your settings such as enabling/disabling the tab separately, using shortcuts (or not), displaying the Tab Bar on the top, bottom, left or right position, choosing the Tab Style, and customizing the tab colors.

Create New Document

You can quickly create a New Document by double-clicking the left button on the blank space of the Tab Bar, or choose to use the "New" command item on the Context Menu.


Save Documents

"Save" and "Save All" commands on the Context Menu can be used to save all the documents with just one click. Office Tab marks the modified documents or workbooks with an asterisk (*) in their file names to indicate their modified status.

Close Documents

The Context Menu also contains the following options: "Close," "Close All," and "Close Other,” offering users flexibility in closing the opened documents. Double-clicking the left button on the tab or clicking the middle mouse button will quickly close the opened document.

Customize Tab Length

The tab length can be set to automatic, self-adaptive, or fixed (the default length is “automatic”). Automatic shows as much of the file name as possible. Self-adaptive shows the file name depending on the space available on a tab. With fixed tab length, all the tabs have the same length.


* Microsoft and the Office logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

User Testimonials

1. Your Office Tab application is so incredibly valuable and enhances productivity so much in Microsoft Office.
-- Daniel 09 June 2011


2. This is Brilliant!! No more bouncing back and forth - losing track of which documents you have open, etc. Welcome addition to MS Office!!
-- bravozulu 21 June 2010


3. Your extreme patience is only exceeded by your impressive skill and ability. I am very grateful for the first class support and guidance you have given to me. Thank you.
-- Clive 24 June 2010

Unit Price

Office Tab

US Dollar:25.00 USD
Euro:19.50 EUR
Pound Sterling:16.50 GBP
Canadian Dollar:25.50 CAD
Australian Dollar:27.00 AUD

See Volume Licenses Price


Office Tab Enterprise

US Dollar:35.00 USD
Euro:25.00 EUR
Pound Sterling:22.00 GBP
Canadian Dollar:34.00 CAD
Australian Dollar:34.00 AUD

See Volume Licenses Price