Se connecter  \/ 
x
or
x
S’enregistrer  \/ 
x

or

Office Tab - Navigation par onglets, édition, gestion des documents dans Microsoft Office 2019, 2016 - 2003 et Office 365


Office Tab prend en charge l'ouverture, l'affichage et la modification de plusieurs documents Office dans une seule fenêtre à onglets, comme les navigateurs Web - Google Chrome, Firefox, etc.

Il apporte l'interface à onglets à Microsoft Office 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 et Office 365 (notamment Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project et Visio).


  •  Lire, modifier et gérer plusieurs fichiers dans les onglets
  •  Ouvrez, enregistrez et fermez facilement tous les fichiers
  •  Identifiez les fichiers en marquant l'onglet d'une couleur
  •  Catégorisation et gestion des fichiers groupe par groupe
  •   Plus de 90,000 choix d'utilisateurs. Essai gratuit complet de 30 jours. Pas de carte de crédit nécessaire!
 

Inclure les composants:

Office Tab Enterprise

Office Tab

 Tabs for Word
 Tabs for Excel
 Tabs for PowerPoint
 Tabs for Publisher
 Tabs for Access
 Tabs for Project
 Tabs for Visio

save_document

Enregistrer tout en un seul clic

Un avantage clé d'Office Tab est que vous pouvez gagner du temps en consolidant vos actions! Par exemple, si vous avez ouvert plusieurs fichiers, vous n'avez pas à les enregistrer et à les fermer individuellement; cliquez simplement sur "Enregistrer tout" dans le menu contextuel et tous vos fichiers sont enregistrés. Vous voulez fermer tous les fichiers ouverts? Sélectionnez simplement «Tout fermer» et tous vos fichiers seront fermés.

gérer-documents-produit

Gérer les documents dans les détails des groupes

Dans l'onglet Office, vous pouvez ajouter un fichier Microsoft Office enregistré à un groupe. Vous pouvez ouvrir rapidement un groupe de documents ou un groupe de fichiers Excel, etc. Avec cette fonctionnalité de groupe de favoris, vous pouvez facilement appliquer les opérations suivantes à un groupe de documents dans les applications Microsoft Office.

Ajouter un document à un groupe;
Ouvrez un groupe de documents;
Fermer un groupe de documents;
Enregistrez un groupe de documents.

rebaptiser

Renommez facilement les fichiers

Il n'est pas nécessaire d'ouvrir la boîte de dialogue "Enregistrer sous" pour renommer un fichier. Cliquez simplement sur «Renommer» dans le menu contextuel de l'onglet et entrez le nouveau nom de fichier - c'est aussi simple que cela! Si vous souhaitez enregistrer le fichier dans un autre dossier, sélectionnez «Enregistrer sous» dans le menu contextuel.

nom complet1

Affiche le nom complet du fichier

Si un nom de fichier est long, en général, la barre des tâches Windows n'en affiche qu'une petite partie, ce qui pose souvent un problème. Cependant, une fois Office Tab installé, vous pourrez voir le nom complet du fichier dans la barre d'onglets, quelle que soit sa durée.

menu contextuel

Menu contextuel utile

Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur un onglet ou une barre d'onglets pour accéder au menu contextuel de la barre d'onglets / d'onglets. Office Tab combine également certains éléments de commande courants dans Microsoft Office, vous permettant d'accéder à ces éléments plus rapidement.

utilisation simple

Facile à utiliser

L'interface à onglets vous permet d'ouvrir plusieurs documents dans une seule fenêtre. Chaque document apparaît comme un nouvel onglet dans la fenêtre (pas une nouvelle fenêtre) et est accessible en un seul clic. Cette fonctionnalité améliore votre efficacité lorsque vous travaillez avec les programmes Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Project, Publisher, Access et Visio).

ee_icon_4

Haute performance

Office Tab est basé sur la technologie de complément Microsoft Office standard. Il n'affecte pas les performances de l'application standard et a une taille de fichier extrêmement petite.

déplacer-tab

Déplacer les onglets

Les onglets peuvent être déplacés facilement en les faisant glisser. Vous pouvez basculer entre les onglets à l'aide de la souris ou vous pouvez activer un onglet en appuyant sur Alt + N («N» étant l'ordre de tabulation «1, 2, 3…»).

apparence

Personnaliser l'apparence des onglets

Les couleurs des onglets et de la barre d'onglets sont personnalisables. Vous avez le choix entre 11 styles. Dans chaque style, le style de police et le nom de chaque onglet peuvent être modifiés en fonction de vos préférences (pour appliquer ces modifications, vous devrez fermer et redémarrer Microsoft Office).

Des fonctionnalités plus puissantes


Beaucoup de raccourcis

Office Tab prend en charge de nombreux raccourcis intégrés et définis par l'utilisateur pour gérer les onglets, masquer / afficher la barre d'onglets, basculer entre les onglets et sélectionner des onglets spécifiques. Les raccourcis personnalisés sont faciles à attribuer.

Afficher / masquer la barre d'onglets

Vous pouvez placer la barre d'onglets en haut, en bas, à droite ou à gauche de votre espace de travail. Vous pouvez même masquer la barre d'onglets lorsqu'il n'y a qu'un seul onglet. Vous pouvez également afficher ou masquer la barre d'onglets à l'aide d'une touche de raccourci personnalisable (la touche de raccourci par défaut est «Win + Q»).

Ouvrir les documents

Le menu contextuel contient les options suivantes: «Ouvrir», «Ouvrir dans une nouvelle fenêtre» et «Ouvrir le dossier». Il est facile d'ouvrir un fichier ou un dossier existant et d'ouvrir plus d'une fenêtre à onglets.

Centre de paramètres tout-en-un

Office Tab dispose d'un puissant centre de paramètres, dans lequel vous pouvez configurer tous les paramètres de l'onglet Office. Vous pouvez utiliser le Centre des onglets pour manipuler tous vos paramètres tels que l'activation / la désactivation de l'onglet séparément, en utilisant des raccourcis (ou non), en affichant la barre d'onglets en haut, en bas, à gauche ou à droite, en choisissant le style d'onglet et en personnalisant le couleurs des onglets.

Créer un nouveau document

Vous pouvez créer rapidement un nouveau document en double-cliquant sur le bouton gauche sur l'espace vide de la barre d'onglets, ou choisir d'utiliser l'élément de commande "Nouveau" dans le menu contextuel.

Enregistrer les documents

Les commandes «Enregistrer» et «Enregistrer tout» du menu contextuel peuvent être utilisées pour enregistrer tous les documents en un seul clic. L'onglet Office marque les documents ou classeurs modifiés d'un astérisque (*) dans leur nom de fichier pour indiquer leur statut modifié.

Fermer les documents

Le menu contextuel contient également les options suivantes: «Fermer», «Tout fermer» et «Fermer autre», offrant aux utilisateurs la flexibilité de fermer les documents ouverts. Double-cliquez sur le bouton gauche de l'onglet ou cliquez sur le bouton central de la souris rapidement fermez le document ouvert.

Personnaliser la longueur de l'onglet

La longueur de l'onglet peut être définie sur automatique, auto-adaptative ou fixe (la longueur par défaut est «automatique»). Automatique affiche autant que possible le nom du fichier. Auto-adaptatif affiche le nom du fichier en fonction de l'espace disponible sur un onglet. Avec une longueur de tabulation fixe, tous les onglets ont la même longueur.

Office Tab - Tabbed Browsing, Editing, and Managing of Documents in Microsoft Office 2013 - 2003 and Office 365


With the standard versions of Microsoft® Office, you cannot view and edit multiple files within a single tabbed window. Office Tab changes this by introducing a tabbed user interface - as seen in web browsers such as Internet Explorer® 8, Firefox and Google Chrome - in Microsoft Office 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 and Office 365 (Word, Excel®, PowerPoint®, Publisher®, Access®, Project and Visio®). New features in Office Tab 9.80

arrow blue right bubble Open, read, edit, and manage multiple Office documents in a single tabbed window.

arrow blue right bubble Minimize the number of windows you open at the same time.

arrow blue right bubble Save and close all Office documents with one click.

arrow blue right bubble Based on Microsoft Office add-in technology.

Office_tab_screenshot

What can you do with Office Tab?

 

Office Tab Enterprise

Office Tab

Include Components:
 Tabs for Word
 Tabs for Excel
 Tabs for PowerPoint
 Tabs for Publisher
 Tabs for Access
 (Note: no tabs for Access 2003)
 Tabs for Project
 Tabs for Visio

save_document

Save All in One Click

A key advantage of Office Tab is that you can save time by consolidating your actions! For example, if you've opened multiple files, you don’t have to save and close them individually; just click "Save All" from the Context menu and all your files are saved. Want to close all opened files? Simply select "Close All” and all your files will be closed.


manage-documents-product

Manage Documents in Groups

In Office Tab, you can add a saved Microsoft Office file to a group. You can quickly open a group of documents or a group of Excel files and so on. With this Favorites Group feature, you can apply the following operations to a group of documents in Microsoft Office applications easily.

Add a document to a group;
Open a group of documents;
Close a group of documents;
Save a group of documents.


rename

Rename Files Easily

You don’t have to open the "Save As" dialog to rename a file. Just click "Rename" on the Context Menu in the tab and enter the new file name—it’s that simple! If you want to save the file in another folder, select "Save As" from the Context Menu.


full-name1

Displays Full File Name

If a file name is long, typically, the Windows taskbar displays only a small part of it, which is often a problem. However, with Office Tab installed, you will able to see the entire file name on the Tab Bar, no matter how long it is.


context-menu

Useful Context Menu

Right-click on a tab or Tab Bar to access the tab/tab bar context menu. Office Tab also combines some common command items in Microsoft Office, letting you access those items more quickly.


easy-use

Easy-to-use

The tabbed interface allows you to open multiple documents in a single window. Each document appears as a new tab within the window (not a new window) and can be accessed with one click. This feature improves your efficiency when working with Microsoft Office programs (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Project, Publisher, Access and Visio).


ee_icon_4

High Performance

Office Tab is based on the standard Microsoft Office Add-in Technology. It does not impact the performance of the standard application and has an extremely small file size.


move-tab

Move Tabs

Tabs can be moved easily by dragging. You can switch between tabs using the mouse or you can activate a tab by pressing Alt + N (“N” being the tab order "1, 2, 3…").


appearance

Customize Tab Appearance

The colors of the tabs and the Tab Bar are customizable. There are 11 styles for you to choose from. Within each style, the font style and the name of each tab can be changed to suit your preference (to apply these changes, you will need to close and restart Microsoft Office).

for empty category blog or list

Display #
TitleAuthorHits
How to change the default appointment length in Outlook? siluvia2403

More Powerful Features


Plenty of Shortcuts

Office Tab supports plenty of built-in as well as user-defined shortcuts to handle the tabs, hide/display the Tab Bar, switch between tabs, and select specific tabs. Personalized shortcuts are easy to assign.

Show / Hide the Tab Bar

You can place the Tab Bar on the top, bottom, right or left side of your workspace. You can even hide the Tab Bar when there is only one tab. You may also show or hide the Tab Bar using a customizable shortcut key (the default shortcut key is “Win + Q”).


Open Documents

The Context Menu contains the following options: "Open," "Open in New Window," and "Open Folder." It's easy to open an existing file or folder, and open more than one tabbed window.


All-in-one Settings Center

Office Tab has a powerful Settings Center, where you can configure all Office Tab settings. You can use the Tab Center to manipulate all your settings such as enabling/disabling the tab separately, using shortcuts (or not), displaying the Tab Bar on the top, bottom, left or right position, choosing the Tab Style, and customizing the tab colors.

Create New Document

You can quickly create a New Document by double-clicking the left button on the blank space of the Tab Bar, or choose to use the "New" command item on the Context Menu.


Save Documents

"Save" and "Save All" commands on the Context Menu can be used to save all the documents with just one click. Office Tab marks the modified documents or workbooks with an asterisk (*) in their file names to indicate their modified status.

Close Documents

The Context Menu also contains the following options: "Close," "Close All," and "Close Other,” offering users flexibility in closing the opened documents. Double-clicking the left button on the tab or clicking the middle mouse button will quickly close the opened document.

Customize Tab Length

The tab length can be set to automatic, self-adaptive, or fixed (the default length is “automatic”). Automatic shows as much of the file name as possible. Self-adaptive shows the file name depending on the space available on a tab. With fixed tab length, all the tabs have the same length.


* Microsoft and the Office logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

User Testimonials

1. Your Office Tab application is so incredibly valuable and enhances productivity so much in Microsoft Office.
-- Daniel 09 June 2011


2. This is Brilliant!! No more bouncing back and forth - losing track of which documents you have open, etc. Welcome addition to MS Office!!
-- bravozulu 21 June 2010


3. Your extreme patience is only exceeded by your impressive skill and ability. I am very grateful for the first class support and guidance you have given to me. Thank you.
-- Clive 24 June 2010

Unit Price

Office Tab

US Dollar:25.00 USD
Euro:19.50 EUR
Pound Sterling:16.50 GBP
Canadian Dollar:25.50 CAD
Australian Dollar:27.00 AUD

See Volume Licenses Price


Office Tab Enterprise

US Dollar:35.00 USD
Euro:25.00 EUR
Pound Sterling:22.00 GBP
Canadian Dollar:34.00 CAD
Australian Dollar:34.00 AUD

See Volume Licenses Price