Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English

Our Customers Love Us

ExtendOffice’s dedicated team of experts are here to ensure your success, around the clock and around the world.

31 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 27
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • Functionality:
    80%
  • Ease of use:
    94%
  • Support:
    78%
  • Documentation:
    68%
  • My story:
    81%
09-21-2022
100%
My story:
This software is genius, a colleague of mine uses Kutools for her PhD and her work in investigation in the field of engineering, and spoke wonders of it. I gave it a try and loved it.

This software saved me so many hours in excel that I can't quantify how much time and work I gained from it. 

I use excel a lot in my college degree, and most of the time I have to work with raw data, imported files with different formats and format, I've tried many other supplements for excel and none compares with this one. 
It has so many functionalities that once you start digging around,  it will change the way you use Excel.

Kutools for Excel eliminated the anxiety I used to get when I had to format hundreds and sometimes thousands of lines and rows with my precious data. 

Thanks Devs for this amazing piece of software. 
  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    80%
  • Support:
    100%
  • Documentation:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
06-16-2022
60%
My story:
The Navigation Pane is one of the best ideas for improving user interaction with excel. Thank you very much!
  • Functionality:
    20%
  • Ease of use:
    40%
  • Support:
    40%
  • Documentation:
    20%
Show more
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
05-26-2022
40%
My story:
Not bad, You have some good features for Excel. You should work hard on the documents. The off-line document is out of date.
  • Functionality:
    60%
  • Ease of use:
    40%
  • Support:
    40%
  • Documentation:
    20%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
02-28-2022
My story:

I have been using KUTools for Word for several months now and simply cannot do without it. It is the best tools for Word, for sure!

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
10-06-2021
100%
My story:

I am an officer, I often use Office for my work and the tool (Kutools) is very useful for me.

I can save a lot of time on many Word and Excel operations. Ex: you can spit last-mid-first name very easily by some mouse-click (If only use Excel without add-in as this tool, you need to combine "RIGHT", "LEFT", "MID", "FIND" or "SEARCH" functions to split name),.....

I really like it, five star!

From Thanh Nhan, an officer from VN

  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    100%
  • Support:
    80%
  • Documentation:
    80%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
08-15-2021
100%
My story:

Wonderful software to improve productivity, save time and make more money in the process.

  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    100%
  • Support:
    100%
  • Documentation:
    80%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
08-10-2021
My story:

KuTools for Outlook is the best add-on for Outlook that I have found, and I have looked at a lot of add-ons.  KuTools extends Outlook greatly and makes me more productive.  I cannot imagine using Outlook without KuTools.

 

 - Jeffrey Wisniewski

 

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
07-18-2021
80%
My story:

Мне не нужно много писать, вы лучшие в своём деле, я всем рекомендую только вас , спасибо вам !!! 

  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    80%
  • Support:
    80%
  • Documentation:
    100%
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
01-22-2021
100%
My story:
Hello, I am a private user and I use excel to study. I am in awe of the power of the Kutools tool. I have tried various addin to enhance excel and the best tool is Kutools. The kindness of the support is noteworthy, quick response and excellent willingness to collaborate. 100% recommendable!

Thanks Kutools team !! Charles
  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    100%
  • Support:
    100%
  • Documentation:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
12-04-2020
My story:

Ku Tools for Word, Ku Tools for Excel, and Office Tabs are the very best tools in my software library. I use them every single day, because hey are all filled with tools that are guaranteed to at least double your productivity, when you are working in either Word or Excel.

These tools are worth their weight in gold and besides my personal experience, now I will share my background, so you can trust my recommendation.

I have been teaching software applications for over twenty years, and spend 12 hours a day on the computer. Here are just a few of the applications:

As a chess master …

Once every three months I hold webinars where I teach my students how to use the high end features of high end chess database software.

As a financial analyst …

I use Excel to build templates, design business models, crunch numbers, and make projections.

As a published author …

I use Microsoft Word to write books, format the content to publish on Amazon, and have spent many hours customizing Word in order to multiply my productivity.

About two weeks ago, I counted the number of applications I’ve used in the last 6 months, and the total came to exactly 33.

I know software.  Ku Tools is one of the best and most useful I’ve ever seen.

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
07-30-2020
My story:

I am using KuTools for Excel. As a 70 year old I find some of Excel's functions very complicated & time consuming to work out how to use them.

Excel is an excellent program but with KuTools it becomes superb. KuTools make complicated tasks easy & also saves loads of time.

I recommended very highly. 

Ed Burton - UK

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
05-11-2020
My story:

Kutools Continues to add and improve on an already fantastic excel add-in. The latest  22.00 version release added multiple chart template Automations with just a button click. The charts come with examples on the correct use on how to shape your data to be able to use them in your reports for data analysis correctly

They Also expanded addition Routine  functions for dates and times, a formula helper I been use Kutools add-in for years. I have the Excel, Word and outlook Kutoold add-in. Like the others this upgraded expanded excel add-in makes all my  daily routines and reports quick to generate and more efficient and more productiveness.

Kutools is constantly expanding and improving and is a must have utility to add to your productivity tools. I highly recommend all the Kutools add-in’s.

This latest Excel version 22 is a must have.   Thanks for a great set of tools that makes the daily routines in my job easier and more productive

Stephen

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
03-29-2020
My story:

#recommendation #efficieny #Excel

I am a student of International Trade. So I work a lot on data especially HS codes which contain more than five thousand rows and descriptions!

After having used Kutools add-ins for Excel, I could remove a big burden from my shoulder! Kutools for Excel does make your life much easier and more efficient if you are "full time" Excel user! It really saves your time. Because it completes tasks within seconds that otherwise would take hours from you if you do manually! 

Hats off to the developers and team!

Thanks!

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
03-12-2020
My story:

I have used Office Tab for some years and it is great. I recently started using the Office Favourites and find them really useful to access any group of office files easily. However it is annoying that I seem to have to open an office application before accessing My favourites. Would it be possible to add a way to open favourites in the Office Tab settings App ?

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
01-04-2019
My story:

Kutools is absolutely the business! It does all the stuff that Excel should do but can't! The functions are unbelievable and every time I discover another one it just makes me smile and laugh how handy it is. Well done to the dev's. And this is not a paid review either. It's just a bloody handy tool. Many thanks!

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
11-02-2018
My story:

Just started using your product for excel and wanted to relay my appreciation. This thing is fantastic. Keep up the great work.

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
07-18-2018
100%
My story:

I purchased your EXCEL tool for one reason. I have to do a job every month where a Trial Balance exported from an accounts program in the form of CSV has to be mapped to specific cells in a spreadsheet which then forms a set of management accounts. Same job, every time, you'd think it was simple! But no. The CSV file changes every time, because if new accounts are used, it then adds those lines, and until you come to do it, you do not know which ones have been added. I have a workbook into which I put the new file, and match it to the old one, then by using TRUE / FALSE, it highlights the lines which are different. I then insert new lines and add them, then remap the new ones. The bit that was causing me lots of time was then working out if I had mapped them all or missed any. I had to go through ONE by ONE using the TRACE Dependants routine, and there are 900 lines each with 3 cells, so 2,700 to check. YOUR fantastic product allows me to check ALL of them at the same time! If only I had found this years ago. It looks like you have many other interesting tools, so I will check them out when I have finished my work. Thank you so much.

  • Functionality:
    100%
  • Ease of use:
    100%
  • Support:
    100%
  • Documentation:
    80%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
06-07-2018
My story:

I do my billing with an Excel workbook. I have 50+ invoices that need to be manually tweaked, saved as individual PDF’s, then emailed out. I finally searched the web for a tool to automate this process and found KuTools. The Split WorkBook works perfectly!!!

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
02-05-2018
My story:

I sent them an email praising them, because when it comes to Excel they are the best. I wrote, "I just want to thank you" because Kutools and the Excel help are the best out there. "I don't even have a complaint to add to that!" Although it may be tempting to look for help elsewhere on the internet, often the best answer to a question is right here, so at the very least if this site comes up in a search, it's usually best to click this one. The Excel formula and VBA help are great, which suggests that they really know what they're doing. Kutools is a very handy toolbox to have, and definitely worth it. Thank you.

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
12-10-2017
My story:

This Softwares are Awesome and The Support team is also very very Helpful. I am very very Happy to find them.

  • Ease of use:
    100%
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful