Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

Our Customers Love Us

ExtendOffice’s dedicated team of experts are here to ensure your success, around the clock and around the world. Ready to share your story with the world?
5.0/5 from 14 ratings.
  • What's Your Story?
User Testimonials for
1 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I do my billing with an Excel workbook. I have 50+ invoices that need to be manually tweaked, saved as individual PDF’s, then emailed out. I finally searched the web for a tool to automate this process and found KuTools. The Split WorkBook works perfectly!!!
Show more
5 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I sent them an email praising them, because when it comes to Excel they are the best. I wrote, "I just want to thank you" because Kutools and the Excel help are the best out there. "I don't even have a complaint to add to that!"

Although it may be tempting to look for help elsewhere on the internet, often the best answer to a question is right here, so at the very least if this site comes up in a search, it's usually best to click this one. The Excel formula and VBA help are great, which suggests that they really know what they're doing.

Kutools is a very handy toolbox to have, and definitely worth it.

Thank you.
Show more
7 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for ExcelKutools for Word
What's Your Story?
This Softwares are Awesome and The Support team is also very very Helpful. I am very very Happy to find them.
Show more
8 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I just wanted to drop you a line to say thankyou for Kutools. I'm using it to process data as part of my PhD and it's saved me so much time; it's a really useful piece of software.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
This is Brilliant!! No more bouncing back and forth - losing track of which documents you have open, etc. Welcome addition to MS Office!!
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
I am very pleased with your Office Tab Enterprise application and recommend it to all my work associates. It is very functional and extremely helpful when working with several documents simultaneously. Thank you for providing a great product. I look forward to evaluating more of your software applications.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
Your Office Tab application is so incredibly valuable and enhances productivity so much in Microsoft Office.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Office TabKutools for OutlookKutools for Word
What's Your Story?
I recently purchased from your company several pieces of software for use with Microsoft Office:
- Office Tab
- Kutools for Word
- Kutools for Outlook
- Classic Menu for Office 2010 and 2013
Because my office uses Microsoft Office for the reason that some of my clients insist upon it, I have found the use of the software very difficult (I am used to using TextMaker and Kingsoft Office for my own personal uses). I have been looking for something that would give me some of the same ease-of-use in Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook as do our preferred programs.
Your excellent software is exactly what we were looking for. It installs easily, works perfectly, and makes the Microsoft Office applications (we are using 2010) easier-to-use and much more convenient.
Most of our principal complaints about Microsoft Office have been solved by your software programs. The classic menu and tabs programs make Microsoft Word much more pleasant to use. The Kutools for Outlook and Word a particular favorites because they really make it much easier to use those programs effectively.

Thank you for excellent and extremely useful software, I can see that it will become indispensable to me as I learn its large number of very useful features.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I needed an excel product that would save me the time of writing all those formulas and KuTools did exactly what it was supposed to do. No more trying how to count the yellow background cells on a page and compare it to the number of red background cells. KuTools does it all automatically. That is just one example, the package has formulas for problems we did not know existed. The hundreds of hours that would have otherwise been spent on creating the formulas is now a thing of the past and that time can be put to constructive and profitable efforts. Thank you KuTools for such a wonderful product.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
It is very useful software. As i am statistical officer and need to implement too much formulas again and again. It is very useful tool.
Show more