Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

Our Customers Love Us

ExtendOffice’s dedicated team of experts are here to ensure your success, around the clock and around the world. Ready to share your story with the world?
5.0/5 from 16 ratings.
  • What's Your Story?
User Testimonials for
18 days ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
Just started using your product for excel and wanted to relay my appreciation. This thing is fantastic.
Keep up the great work.
Show more
4 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I purchased your EXCEL tool for one reason.
I have to do a job every month where a Trial Balance exported from an accounts program in the form of CSV has to be mapped to specific cells in a spreadsheet which then forms a set of management accounts. Same job, every time, you'd think it was simple! But no. The CSV file changes every time, because if new accounts are used, it then adds those lines, and until you come to do it, you do not know which ones have been added. I have a workbook into which I put the new file, and match it to the old one, then by using TRUE / FALSE, it highlights the lines which are different.

I then insert new lines and add them, then remap the new ones.
The bit that was causing me lots of time was then working out if I had mapped them all or missed any.
I had to go through ONE by ONE using the TRACE Dependants routine, and there are 900 lines each with 3 cells, so 2,700 to check.
YOUR fantastic product allows me to check ALL of them at the same time!
If only I had found this years ago.
It looks like you have many other interesting tools, so I will check them out when I have finished my work.
Thank you so much.
Show more
5 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I do my billing with an Excel workbook. I have 50+ invoices that need to be manually tweaked, saved as individual PDF’s, then emailed out. I finally searched the web for a tool to automate this process and found KuTools. The Split WorkBook works perfectly!!!
Show more
9 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I sent them an email praising them, because when it comes to Excel they are the best. I wrote, "I just want to thank you" because Kutools and the Excel help are the best out there. "I don't even have a complaint to add to that!"

Although it may be tempting to look for help elsewhere on the internet, often the best answer to a question is right here, so at the very least if this site comes up in a search, it's usually best to click this one. The Excel formula and VBA help are great, which suggests that they really know what they're doing.

Kutools is a very handy toolbox to have, and definitely worth it.

Thank you.
Show more
11 months ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for ExcelKutools for Word
What's Your Story?
This Softwares are Awesome and The Support team is also very very Helpful. I am very very Happy to find them.
Show more
1 years ago.
User Testimonials for
Kutools for Excel
What's Your Story?
I just wanted to drop you a line to say thankyou for Kutools. I'm using it to process data as part of my PhD and it's saved me so much time; it's a really useful piece of software.
Show more
1 years ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
This is Brilliant!! No more bouncing back and forth - losing track of which documents you have open, etc. Welcome addition to MS Office!!
Show more
1 years ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
I am very pleased with your Office Tab Enterprise application and recommend it to all my work associates. It is very functional and extremely helpful when working with several documents simultaneously. Thank you for providing a great product. I look forward to evaluating more of your software applications.
Show more
1 years ago.
User Testimonials for
Office Tab
What's Your Story?
Your Office Tab application is so incredibly valuable and enhances productivity so much in Microsoft Office.
Show more
1 years ago.
User Testimonials for
Office TabKutools for OutlookKutools for Word
What's Your Story?
I recently purchased from your company several pieces of software for use with Microsoft Office:
- Office Tab
- Kutools for Word
- Kutools for Outlook
- Classic Menu for Office 2010 and 2013
Because my office uses Microsoft Office for the reason that some of my clients insist upon it, I have found the use of the software very difficult (I am used to using TextMaker and Kingsoft Office for my own personal uses). I have been looking for something that would give me some of the same ease-of-use in Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook as do our preferred programs.
Your excellent software is exactly what we were looking for. It installs easily, works perfectly, and makes the Microsoft Office applications (we are using 2010) easier-to-use and much more convenient.
Most of our principal complaints about Microsoft Office have been solved by your software programs. The classic menu and tabs programs make Microsoft Word much more pleasant to use. The Kutools for Outlook and Word a particular favorites because they really make it much easier to use those programs effectively.

Thank you for excellent and extremely useful software, I can see that it will become indispensable to me as I learn its large number of very useful features.
Show more