تسجيل الدخول  \/ 
x
or
x
شارك الآن  \/ 
x

or

Kutools لبرنامج Excel 24.00 أفضل العروض

300+ ميزات قوية يجب أن تمتلكها في Excel

كوتولس ل إكسيل

Kutools for Excel هي وظيفة إضافية قوية تحررك من إجراء عمليات تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في Excel ، مثل الجمع بين الأوراق بسرعة ، ودمج الخلايا دون فقد البيانات ، واللصق في الخلايا المرئية فقط ، وعد الخلايا حسب اللون وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 300 ميزة / وظيفة قوية لبرنامج Excel 2019 أو 2016 أو 2013 أو 2010 أو 2007 أو Office 365!

إقرأ المزيد تحميل إشتري الآن

تبويب المكتب 14.10أفضل العروض

إضافة واجهة مبوبة للمكتب

تبويب أوفيس

إنه يتيح التصفح المبوب وتحرير وإدارة تطبيقات Microsoft Office. يمكنك فتح مستندات / ملفات متعددة في نافذة واحدة مبوبة ، مثل استخدام المتصفح IE 8/9/10 و Firefox و Google Chrome. إنه متوافق مع Office 2019 أو 2016 أو 2013 أو 2010 أو 2007 أو 2003 أو Office 365. تجربة

إقرأ المزيد تحميل إشتري الآن

Kutools لبرنامج Outlook 14.00جديد

أكثر من 100 ميزة قوية لبرنامج Outlook

كوتولس لتوقعات

Kutools for Outlook هي وظيفة إضافية قوية تحررك من العمليات التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً والتي يتعين على غالبية مستخدمي Outlook القيام بها يوميًا! يمكن أن يوفر وقتك من استخدام Microsoft Outlook 2019 أو 2016 أو 2013 أو 2010 أو Office 365!

إقرأ المزيد تحميل إشتري الآن

Kutools for Word 10.00 تحديثجديد

100+ ميزات قوية لبرنامج Word

Kutools-for-Word

Kutools for Word هي وظيفة إضافية قوية تحررك من العمليات التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً والتي يتعين على غالبية مستخدمي Word تنفيذها يوميًا! يمكنه توفير وقتك من استخدام Microsoft Word / Office 2019 أو 2016 أو 2013 أو 2010 أو 2007 أو 2003 أو Office 365!

إقرأ المزيد تحميل إشتري الآن

القائمة الكلاسيكية للمكتب

إعادة القوائم المألوفة الخاصة بك

استعادة المظهر والقوائم القديمة لـ Office 2003 إلى Microsoft Office 2019 أو 2016 أو 2013 أو 2010 أو 2007 أو Office 365. لا تضيع الوقت في البحث عن الأوامر على الشريط الجديد. سهل النشر لجميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر في الشركات والمؤسسات.

إقرأ المزيد تحميل إشتري الآن

دروس مميزة

Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
Log in  \/ 
x
or
x
Register  \/ 
x

or

Kutools for Excel 25.00 HOT

300+ Powerful Features You Must Have in Excel

Kutools-for-Excel

Kutools for Excel is a powerful add-in that frees you from performing time-consuming operations in Excel, such as combining sheets quickly, merging cells without losing data, pasting to only visible cells, counting cells by color and so on. 300+ powerful features / functions for Excel 2021, 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 or Office 365!

Read More Download Buy now

Office Tab 14.10HOT

Adding Tabbed Interface for Office

Office Tab

It enables tabbed browsing, editing, and managing of Microsoft Office applications. You can open multiple documents / files in a single tabbed window, such as using the browser IE 8/9/10, Firefox, and Google Chrome. It's compatible with Office 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 or Office 365. Demo

Read More Download Buy now

Kutools for Outlook 15.00NEW

100+ Powerful Features for Outlook

Kutools-for-Outlook

Kutools for Outlook is a powerful add-in that frees you from time-consuming operations which majority of Outlook users has to perform daily! It can save your time from using Microsoft Outlook 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010 or Office 365!

Read More Download Buy now

Kutools for Word  10.00NEW

100+ Powerful Features for Word

Kutools-for-Word

Kutools for Word is a powerful add-in that frees you from time-consuming operations which majority of Word users have to perform daily! It can save your time from using Microsoft Word / Office 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003 or Office 365!

Read More Download Buy now

Classic Menu for Office

Bringing Back Your Familiar Menus

Restores the old look and menus of Office 2003 to Microsoft Office 2019, 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 or Office 365. Don’t lose time in finding commands on the new Ribbon. Easy to deploy to all computers in enterprises and organizations.

Read More Download Buy now

Feature Tutorials