الكوكيز تساعدنا تقديم خدماتنا. باستخدام خدماتنا، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
نصيحة: اللغات الأخرى مترجمة من قبل Google. يمكنك زيارة English نسخة من هذا الرابط.
تسجيل الدخول
x
or
x
x
التسجيل
x

or

ما سياسة رد الأموال؟

إكستندوفيس قيم كل عميل ويعمل بجد لتزويد العملاء مع تجربة ممتعة باستخدام منتجات وخدمات إكستندوفيس.

معظم البرامج إكستندوفيس تقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية، بحيث يمكن للعملاء "اختبار القيادة" لهم قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء. هذه الإصدارات التجريبية ليس لها قيود وظيفية. كل هذا يساعد العملاء على اتخاذ قرار الشراء على علم وتجنب شراء المنتج خاطئ لاحتياجاتهم.

ضمان استعادة الاموال

انها بسبب هذا "محاولة قبل الشراء" النظام الذي يوفر إكستيندوفيس تصل إلى 60 يوما ضمان عودة الأموال. سيتم الموافقة على المبالغ المستردة ضمن هذا الضمان فقط في ظل الظروف المقبولة أدناه. إذا كان الشراء يجب أن تتجاوز فترة ضمان استعادة الأموال المحددة للمنتج، لن يتم رد أي مبلغ.


ظروف عدم رد الأموال

مع المنتجات التي تحتوي على ما يصل إلى شنومكس يوم ضمان استعادة الاموال، إكستندوفيس عموما لا برد أو تبادل المنتجات في الحالات التالية:

الظروف غير الفنية

1. فشل العميل لفهم وصف المنتج قبل شرائه، مما تسبب في شراء غير لائق. يقترح إكستيندوفيس أن العملاء قراءة وصف المنتج واستخدام النسخة التجريبية المجانية قبل الشراء. إكستندوفيس لا يمكن أن توفر استرداد إذا فشل المنتج لتلبية توقعات عملائنا بسبب عدم وجود بحوث المنتجات من جانبهم.

2. طلب استرداد العميل على شكوى من الاحتيال بطاقة الائتمان / غيره من الدفع غير المصرح به. كما إكستيندوفيس تتعاون مع منصة الدفع مستقلة، فإنه من المستحيل لمراقبة الترخيص أثناء الدفع. بمجرد معالجة الطلب والوفاء به، فإنه لا يمكن إلغاؤها. ومع ذلك، سوف إكستيندوفيس تبادل المنتج شراؤها لأحد العملاء ترغب.

3. طلب استرداد للمطالبة بعدم تلقي رمز التسجيل في غضون ساعتين من نجاح الطلب. عادة ، بمجرد التحقق من صحة الطلب ، سيقوم نظام ExtendOffice بإرسال رسالة تسجيل إلكترونية تلقائيًا خلال ساعة 1. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان قد يتأخر وصول البريد الإلكتروني للتسجيل ، بسبب التأخيرات الناجمة عن خلل في الإنترنت أو النظام ، أو إعدادات البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي ، إلخ. في هذه الحالة ، يجب على العملاء استردادها ، أو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى sales@extendoffice.com - ستتلقى جميع الاستعلامات استجابة في نفس اليوم.

4. شراء ما يسمى "منتج خاطئ"، دون أن تبادلها للمنتج الصحيح ضمن فترة الضمان المنتج المشتراة. إكستندوفيس لن برد النظام؛ بينما، يمكننا تقديم خصم لشراء المنتج الصحيح.

5. العميل لديه "تغيير العقل" بعد الشراء.

الظروف التقنية

1. طلب استرداد بسبب مشكلة فنية، مع رفض العميل التعاون مع فريق دعم إكستندوفيس في محاولة لاستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها من خلال رفض تقديم وصف تفصيلي ومعلومات حول المشكلة، أو رفض محاولة تطبيق الحلول التي يقدمها فريق دعم إكستيندوفيس.

2. طلب استرداد للمشاكل التقنية بعد أن تم تحديث البرنامج، إذا كان النظام يتجاوز أيام شنومك.


الظروف المقبولة

يقدم إكستيندوفيس المبالغ المستردة للظروف التالية ضمن إرشادات ضمان استعادة الأموال.

الظروف غير الفنية

1. شراء "منتج خاطئ"، ومن ثم شراء المنتج الصحيح من شركتنا. في هذه الحالة، سوف إكستندوفيس برد ثمن المنتج خاطئ بالنسبة لك إذا لم يكن لديك حاجة لذلك.

2. شراء نفس المنتج مرتين أو شراء اثنين من المنتجات مع وظائف مماثلة. في هذه الحالة، سيقوم إكستيندوفيس برد أحد المنتجات لك، أو مبادلة برنامج واحد لمنتج إكستندوفيس آخر.

3. لا يتلقى العميل رمز التسجيل الخاص به خلال ساعات الشراء شنومكس، وقد فشل في استرداد رمز التسجيل من مركز دعم إكستندوفيس، ولم يتلق ردا في الوقت المناسب (ضمن ساعات شنومكس) من فريق دعم إكستندوفيس بعد إجراء الاتصال. في هذه الحالة، ستقوم إكستندوفيس برد طلب العميل إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى المنتج في المستقبل.

مشاكل تقنية

البرامج التي تم شراؤها لديها مشاكل تقنية طرفية في غضون أيام شنومك. في هذه الحالة، ستقوم إكستندوفيس برد ثمن الشراء إذا كان العميل لا يريد الانتظار للترقية المستقبلية.

بعد إصدار رد الدفعة، سيتم إلغاء تنشيط الترخيص المقابل. رجاء:

تحميل الإصدار: إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وإزالته من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

نسخة القرص: تدمير القرص، ثم إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Log in  \/ 
x
or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account

What’s your refund policy?

ExtendOffice values every customer and works hard to provide customers with an enjoyable experience using ExtendOffice products and services.

Most ExtendOffice software offer a free trial version, so customers can ‘test-drive’ them before deciding to purchase. These trial versions have no functional limitations. All this helps customers make an informed purchase decision and avoid buying the wrong product for their needs.

Money Back Guarantee

It’s because of this ‘try-before-you-buy’ system that ExtendOffice provides an up to 60-day Money Back Guarantee. Refunds will be approved within this guarantee only under the accepted circumstances below. If a purchase should exceed the product’s specified money-back-guarantee period, no refund will be given.


arrow blue right bubble Circumstances of No Refund

With products featuring an up to 60-day Money Back Guarantee, ExtendOffice generally does not refund or exchange products in the following situations:

Non-technical Circumstances

1. Failure by the customer to understand a product description before buying it, causing improper purchase. ExtendOffice suggests that customers read the product description and use the free trial version before purchasing. ExtendOffice can’t provide a refund should a product fails to meet our customer's expectations because of a lack of product research on their part.

2. A customer refund request on complaint of credit card fraud/other unauthorized payment. As ExtendOffice cooperates with an independent payment platform, it’s impossible to monitor authorization during payment. Once an order is processed and fulfilled, it can’t be cancelled. However, ExtendOffice will exchange the purchased product for one the customer would like.

3. A refund request claiming the failure to receive registration code within two hours of the order having been successful. Ordinarily, once an order has been validated, ExtendOffice system will automatically send a registration e-mail within 1 hour. However, sometimes the arrival of this registration e-mail can be delayed, due to delays caused by internet or system glitches, email spam settings, etc. In this case, customers should retrieve it, or contact customer service by sending E-mail to — all queries will receive a response the same day.

4. Purchase of a so-called ‘wrong product’, without having exchanged it for the right product within the purchased product’s guarantee period. ExtendOffice will not refund the order; whereas, we can provide a discount to purchase the correct product.

5. A customer has a ‘change of mind’ after purchase.

Technical Circumstances

1. A refund request due to technical trouble, with the customer refusing to cooperate with the ExtendOffice support team in attempts at troubleshooting by declining providing detailed descriptions and information regarding the problem, or refusing to try the apply the solutions provided by the ExtendOffice support team.

2. A refund request for technical problems after the software has been updated, if order exceeds 60 days.


arrow blue right bubble Accepted Circumstances

ExtendOffice offers refunds for the following circumstances within the guidelines of its Money Back Guarantee.

Non-technical Circumstances

1. Purchase of a ‘wrong product’, and then purchase the correct product from our company. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the price of the wrong product for you if you have no need for it.

2. Purchase of the same product twice or purchase of two products with similar functions. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund one of the products for you, or swap one program for another ExtendOffice product.

3. The customer does not receive their registration code within 24 hours of purchase, has failed to retrieve the registration code from the ExtendOffice Support Center, and has not received a timely response (within 24 hours) from the ExtendOffice Support Team after making contact. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the customer’s order if they have no need of the product in future.

Technical Problems

Software purchased has terminal technical problems within 60 days. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the purchase price if the customer doesn’t want to wait for a future upgrade.

Once a refund is issued, the corresponding license will be deactivated. Please:

Download Version: Uninstall the software and remove it from your computer.

Disc Version: Destroy the disc, and then uninstall the software from your computer.