提示:其它语言是由 Google 机器翻译的。 你可以访问 English 版本。
登录
x
or
x
x
马上登记
x

or

你的退款政策是什么?

ExtendOffice重视每一位客户,努力为客户提供使用ExtendOffice产品和服务的愉快体验。

大多数ExtendOffice软件都提供免费的试用版本,所以客户可以在决定购买之前“测试”它们。 这些试用版本没有功能限制。 所有这一切都可以帮助客户做出明智的购买决定,避免为他们的需求购买错误的产品。

退款保证

正是因为这个“先试后买”的系统,ExtendOffice才提供了一个最大的支持 60天的退款保证。 只有在下面接受的情况下,退款才会在本保证内批准。 如果购买超过产品指定的退款保证期限,则不予退款。


没有退款的情况

对于具有高达60天退款保证的产品,ExtendOffice通常不会在以下情况下退款或交换产品:

非技术性的情况

1。 购买之前,客户未能了解产品说明,导致购买不当。 ExtendOffice建议客户在购买前阅读产品说明并使用免费试用版。 如果产品由于缺乏产品研究而无法满足客户的期望,ExtendOffice不能提供退款。

2。 客户退还信用卡欺诈投诉/其他未经授权的付款。 由于ExtendOffice与独立支付平台合作,在支付过程中不可能监控授权。 订单处理完成后,不能取消。 但是,ExtendOffice会将购买的产品换成客户想要的产品。

3。 退款请求声称在订单成功后两小时内未能收到注册码。 通常,一旦订单被验证,ExtendOffice系统将在1小时内自动发送注册电子邮件。 但是,由于互联网或系统故障,电子邮件垃圾邮件设置等导致的延迟,有时此注册电子邮件的到达可能会延迟。在这种情况下,客户应检索它,或通过发送电子邮件联系客户服务sales@extendoffice.com - 所有查询都会在当天收到回复。

4。 购买所谓的“错误产品”,在购买的产品保证期内不得将其换成正确的产品。 ExtendOffice不会退还订单; 而我们可以提供折扣来购买正确的产品。

5。 顾客购买后有“改变主意”。

技术情况

1。 由于技术故障导致的退款请求,客户拒绝与ExtendOffice支持团队合作尝试故障排除,拒绝提供有关问题的详细说明和信息,或者拒绝尝试应用ExtendOffice支持团队提供的解决方案。

2。 如果订单超过60天,软件更新后出现技术问题的退款请求。


接受的情况

ExtendOffice根据其退款保证的指导方针为以下情况提供退款。

非技术性的情况

1。 购买“错误的产品”,然后从我们公司购买正确的产品。 在这种情况下,ExtendOffice将退还错误产品的价格,如果您不需要的话。

2。 两次购买相同的产品或购买两个具有类似功能的产品。 在这种情况下,ExtendOffice将退还其中一种产品,或将一个程序换成另一种ExtendOffice产品。

3。 客户在24购买小时内未收到注册码,未能从ExtendOffice支持中心获取注册码,并且在联系后没有从ExtendOffice支持团队收到及时回复(在24小时内)。 在这种情况下,ExtendOffice如果将来不需要该产品,将退还客户的订单。

技术问题

购买的软件在60日内有终端技术问题。 在这种情况下,如果客户不想等待将来的升级,ExtendOffice将退还购买价格。

一旦发出退款,相应的许可证将被停用。 请:

下载版本:卸载软件并将其从计算机中删除。

光盘版本:销毁光盘,然后从计算机上卸载软件。

Log in  \/ 
x
or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account
x
x
Register  \/ 
x

or
 Use Facebook account  Use Google account  Use Microsoft account  Use LinkedIn account

What’s your refund policy?

ExtendOffice values every customer and works hard to provide customers with an enjoyable experience using ExtendOffice products and services.

Most ExtendOffice software offer a free trial version, so customers can ‘test-drive’ them before deciding to purchase. These trial versions have no functional limitations. All this helps customers make an informed purchase decision and avoid buying the wrong product for their needs.

Money Back Guarantee

It’s because of this ‘try-before-you-buy’ system that ExtendOffice provides an up to 60-day Money Back Guarantee. Refunds will be approved within this guarantee only under the accepted circumstances below. If a purchase should exceed the product’s specified money-back-guarantee period, no refund will be given.


arrow blue right bubble Circumstances of No Refund

With products featuring an up to 60-day Money Back Guarantee, ExtendOffice generally does not refund or exchange products in the following situations:

Non-technical Circumstances

1. Failure by the customer to understand a product description before buying it, causing improper purchase. ExtendOffice suggests that customers read the product description and use the free trial version before purchasing. ExtendOffice can’t provide a refund should a product fails to meet our customer's expectations because of a lack of product research on their part.

2. A customer refund request on complaint of credit card fraud/other unauthorized payment. As ExtendOffice cooperates with an independent payment platform, it’s impossible to monitor authorization during payment. Once an order is processed and fulfilled, it can’t be cancelled. However, ExtendOffice will exchange the purchased product for one the customer would like.

3. A refund request claiming the failure to receive registration code within two hours of the order having been successful. Ordinarily, once an order has been validated, ExtendOffice system will automatically send a registration e-mail within 1 hour. However, sometimes the arrival of this registration e-mail can be delayed, due to delays caused by internet or system glitches, email spam settings, etc. In this case, customers should retrieve it, or contact customer service by sending E-mail to — all queries will receive a response the same day.

4. Purchase of a so-called ‘wrong product’, without having exchanged it for the right product within the purchased product’s guarantee period. ExtendOffice will not refund the order; whereas, we can provide a discount to purchase the correct product.

5. A customer has a ‘change of mind’ after purchase.

Technical Circumstances

1. A refund request due to technical trouble, with the customer refusing to cooperate with the ExtendOffice support team in attempts at troubleshooting by declining providing detailed descriptions and information regarding the problem, or refusing to try the apply the solutions provided by the ExtendOffice support team.

2. A refund request for technical problems after the software has been updated, if order exceeds 60 days.


arrow blue right bubble Accepted Circumstances

ExtendOffice offers refunds for the following circumstances within the guidelines of its Money Back Guarantee.

Non-technical Circumstances

1. Purchase of a ‘wrong product’, and then purchase the correct product from our company. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the price of the wrong product for you if you have no need for it.

2. Purchase of the same product twice or purchase of two products with similar functions. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund one of the products for you, or swap one program for another ExtendOffice product.

3. The customer does not receive their registration code within 24 hours of purchase, has failed to retrieve the registration code from the ExtendOffice Support Center, and has not received a timely response (within 24 hours) from the ExtendOffice Support Team after making contact. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the customer’s order if they have no need of the product in future.

Technical Problems

Software purchased has terminal technical problems within 60 days. In this case, ExtendOffice will refund the purchase price if the customer doesn’t want to wait for a future upgrade.

Once a refund is issued, the corresponding license will be deactivated. Please:

Download Version: Uninstall the software and remove it from your computer.

Disc Version: Destroy the disc, and then uninstall the software from your computer.