提示:其他語言是Google翻譯的。 你可以訪問 English 版本。
登入
x
or
x
x
註冊
x

or

如果許可證信息無效,我該怎麼辦?

有以下可能導致失敗:


確保您註冊的軟件是您購買的軟件

如何檢查您是否註冊是您購買的軟件?

用於Office的經典菜單:請啟動 經典菜單管理器 通過點擊 開始 > 所有程序“ > Classic Menu for Office > 經典菜單管理器,然後點擊 關於我們 標籤。

如果你已經購買了 Office Enterprise 2010和2013的經典菜單,請使用許可證信息註冊軟件,如果不是,請從我們的網站下載並安裝正確的軟件:https://www.addintools.com。

對於Office選項卡:請啟動 辦公室製表中心 通過點擊 開始 > 所有程序“ > Office Tab > 辦公室製表中心,然後點擊 關於我們 標籤。

如果你已經購買了 Office Tab Enterprise,然後你可以使用你的許可證信息來註冊軟件,如果沒有,請從我們的網站下載並安裝正確的軟件:https://www.extendoffice.com。

對於Excel的Kutools:請啟動 KTE設置中心 通過點擊 開始 > 所有程序“ > Kutools for Excel > KTE設置中心,然後點擊 關於我們 標籤。

如果你已經購買了 Kutools for Excel,然後你可以使用你的許可證信息來註冊軟件,如果沒有,請從我們的網站下載並安裝正確的軟件:https://www.extendoffice.com。

對於Word的Kutools:請啟動 Word Kutools經理 通過點擊 開始 > 所有程序“ > Kutools for Word > Word Kutools經理,然後點擊 關於我們 標籤。

如果你已經購買了 Kutools for Word,然後你可以使用你的許可證信息來註冊軟件,如果沒有,請從我們的網站下載並安裝正確的軟件:https://www.extendoffice.com。


許可證名稱和許可證代碼的拼寫錯誤

請嘗試複製註冊電子郵件中的許可證名稱和許可證代碼,並將其粘貼到註冊窗口的正確文本框中。 如果許可證名稱看起來像“Tony Jim-1“,請確保你輸入了”托尼吉姆“和”-1“在許可證名稱框中。

注意-1“將不會顯示為您的許可證名稱的一部分,但是您必須輸入您的姓名和”-1“在許可證名稱框中。

如果以上內容都是正確的,您仍然無法成功註冊該程序,請發送電子郵件至sales#extendoffice.com(用@替換#), 關於我們 軟件的窗口。

Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or
0
0
0
s2smodern

What shall I do if the license information is invalid?

There are following possibilities to cause the failure:


arrow blue right bubble Make sure the software you are registering is the software you've purchased

How to check whether you are registering is the software you’ve purchased?

For Classic Menu for Office: Please launch the Classic Menu Manager by clicking Start > All Programs > Classic Menu for Office > Classic Menu Manager, and click on the About tab.

If you have purchased the Classic menu for Office Enterprise 2010 and 2013, please use the license information to register the software, and if no, please go to download and install the right software from our website: http://www.addintools.com.

For Office Tab: Please launch the Office Tab Center by clicking Start > All Programs > Office Tab > Office Tab Center, and click on the About tab.

If you have purchased the Office Tab Enterprise, then you can use your license information to register the software, and if no, please go to download and install the right software from our website: http://www.extendoffice.com.

For Kutools for Excel: Please launch KTE Setting Center by clicking Start > All Programs > Kutools for Excel > KTE Setting Center, and click on the About tab.

If you have purchased the Kutools for Excel, then you can use your license information to register the software, and if no, please go to download and install the right software from our website: http://www.extendoffice.com.

For Kutools for Word: Please launch Word Kutools Manager by clicking Start > All Programs > Kutools for Word > Word Kutools Manager, and click on the About tab.

If you have purchased the Kutools for Word, then you can use your license information to register the software, and if no, please go to download and install the right software from our website: http://www.extendoffice.com.


arrow blue right bubble Wrong spelling of both the license name and license code

Please try to copy both the license name and license code from your registration e-mail and paste them into the proper text boxes in the registration window. If the license name looks like "Tony Jim-1", please make sure you have typed in the "Tony Jim" and "-1" in the license name box.

Note: "-1" will not display as part of your license name, but you have to type in both your name and the "-1" in the license name box.

If the above is all correct, you still could not register the program successfully, please send an E-mail to sales#extendoffice.com (Replace # with @) with the screenshot of the About window of the software.