Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
Se connecter  \/ 
x
or
x
S'inscrire  \/ 
x

or

Comment activer les documents à onglets Word dans Microsoft 2003, 2007 et 2010

Quand quelqu'un me dit que travailler avec Microsoft Word peut être aussi simple que de parcourir les pages Web dans une fenêtre à onglets, je pense que c'est ridicule et étrange. Tout ce que nous savons et nous nous demandons, c'est que Microsoft Office n'intègre pas la fonction de fenêtre à onglets même si elle sera beaucoup plus pratique pour les utilisateurs de Word.

Maintenant, l'idée des documents à onglets Word est réalisée avec Office Tab, qui est régulièrement développé pour les utilisateurs d'Office depuis des années. Comme le montre la figure 1, après avoir installé le complément, j'ouvre 4 documents en même temps, et tous sont répertoriés proprement dans la barre d'onglets. Les utilisateurs peuvent afficher les documents à onglets Word dans une seule fenêtre à onglets. Si les documents sont modifiés, il collera un astérisque après les noms des documents pour indiquer le changement.


Populaire
Incroyable! Utilisez des onglets efficaces dans Word (Office) comme Chrome, Firefox et le nouvel Internet Explorer!

En savoir plus Télécharger gratuitement

document à onglets Word

Figure 1

Ce type d'interface de document à onglets de mots a été accepté et largement utilisé par divers utilisateurs. Lorsque vous vous habituez à l'interface à onglets de mots, vous pouvez trouver la barre des tâches encombrée s'il n'y a pas d'onglet Office installé, en particulier lorsque plus de 5 tâches sont en cours d'exécution. Si vous devez ouvrir plus de dix documents, comment pouvez-vous faire s'il n'y a pas d'interface de fenêtre à onglets? En bref, si vous ouvrez toujours plusieurs documents à la fois, Office Tab doit être d'une grande aide.


Utilisez l'interface de document à onglets dans Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019:

li-orangeUtilisation des onglets dans Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project et Visio;

li-orangeFacile à basculer entre les fichiers dans Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019;

li-orangeCompatible avec Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7/8/10, Windows Server 2003 et 2008, Citrix System et Windows Terminal (Remote Desktop) Server;

li-orangeEssai gratuit sans limitation de fonctionnalités en 30 jours!

bureau-onglets-documents

EN SAVOIR PLUS     |  TÉLÉCHARGER GRATUITEMENT  |   ACHETER

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.

Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

How to Enable Word Tabbed Documents in Microsoft 2003, 2007 and 2010

When someone tells me that working with Microsoft Word can be as easily as browsing the webpages in a tabbed window, I think it is ridiculous and weird. All we have known and wondered is that Microsoft Office does not integrate the tabbed window function even though it will be much more convenient for Word users.

Now the idea of word tabbed documents is realized with Office Tab, which is steadily developed for Office users for years. As the Figure 1 shows, after installing the add-in, I open 4 documents at the same time, and all of them are listed neatly in the tab bar. Users can view the word tabbed documents in a single tabbed window. If the documents are modified, it will stick an asterisk after the documents’ names to indicate the change.


Hot
Amazing! Use Efficient Tabs in Word (Office) like Chrome, Firefox and New Internet Explorer!

Read more Free download

word-tabbed-document

Figure 1

This kind of word tabbed document interface has been accepted and widely used by various users. When getting used to the word tabbed interface, you may find the taskbar crowded if there is no Office Tab installed, especially when there are more than 5 tasks operating. If you need to open more than ten documents, how can you do if there is no tabbed window interface? In short, if you are always opening several documents at a time, Office Tab must be of great help.


Use Tabbed Document Interface in Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019:

li-orangeUsing tabs in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project and Visio;

li-orangeEasy to switch back and forth between files in Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019;

li-orangeCompatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 / 8 / 10, Windows Server 2003 and 2008, Citrix System and Windows Terminal (Remote Desktop) Server;

li-orangeFree trial without feature limitation in 30 days!

office-tabs-documents

READ MORE    |  FREE DOWNLOAD  |   BUY NOW

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.