Совет. Другие языки - Google-Translated. Вы можете посетить English версия этой ссылки.
Войти
x
or
x
x
Регистрация
x

or

Как включить Word с вкладками в Microsoft 2003, 2007 и 2010

Когда кто-то говорит мне, что работа с Microsoft Word может быть такой же простой, как просмотр веб-страниц в окне с вкладками, я думаю, что это смешно и странно. Все, что мы знали и задавались вопросом, - это то, что Microsoft Office не интегрирует функцию окна с вкладками, хотя она будет намного удобнее для пользователей Word.

Теперь идея слова с вкладками осуществляется с помощью Office Tab, который неуклонно разрабатывается для пользователей Office в течение многих лет. Как показано на рисунке 1, после установки надстройки я открываю документы 4 одновременно, и все они перечислены аккуратно в панели вкладок. Пользователи могут просматривать слова с вкладками в одном окне с вкладками. Если документы будут изменены, он будет прикреплять звездочку после имен документов, чтобы указать изменение.


Популярные
Удивительно! Используйте эффективные вкладки в Word (Office), такие как Chrome, Firefox и New Internet Explorer!

Узнать больше Скачать бесплатно

слово вкладок-документ

Рисунок 1

Этот тип интерфейса с вкладками в виде слова был принят и широко используется различными пользователями. Когда вы привыкаете к языку интерфейса с вкладками, вы можете обнаружить, что панель задач переполнена, если нет установленной вкладки Office, особенно если есть больше задач 5. Если вам нужно открыть более десяти документов, как это сделать, если нет интерфейса с вкладками? Короче говоря, если вы всегда открываете несколько документов за раз, вкладка Office должна быть очень полезной.


Используйте интерфейс документа с вкладками в Office 2003 / 2007 / 2010 / 2013 / 2016 / 2019:

литий-оранжевыйИспользование вкладок в Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project и Visio;

литий-оранжевыйЛегко переключаться между файлами в Microsoft Office 2003 / 2007 / 2010 / 2013 / 2016 / 2019;

литий-оранжевыйСовместимость с Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 / 8 / 10, Windows Server 2003 и 2008, Citrix System и Windows Terminal (Remote Desktop) Server;

литий-оранжевыйБесплатная пробная версия без ограничения возможностей в 30-дни!

офис-вкладка-документы

ПОДРОБНЕЕ | СКАЧАТЬ БЕСПЛАТНО | ПРИОБРЕСТИ

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.

Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

How to Enable Word Tabbed Documents in Microsoft 2003, 2007 and 2010

When someone tells me that working with Microsoft Word can be as easily as browsing the webpages in a tabbed window, I think it is ridiculous and weird. All we have known and wondered is that Microsoft Office does not integrate the tabbed window function even though it will be much more convenient for Word users.

Now the idea of word tabbed documents is realized with Office Tab, which is steadily developed for Office users for years. As the Figure 1 shows, after installing the add-in, I open 4 documents at the same time, and all of them are listed neatly in the tab bar. Users can view the word tabbed documents in a single tabbed window. If the documents are modified, it will stick an asterisk after the documents’ names to indicate the change.


Hot
Amazing! Use Efficient Tabs in Word (Office) like Chrome, Firefox and New Internet Explorer!

Read more Free download

word-tabbed-document

Figure 1

This kind of word tabbed document interface has been accepted and widely used by various users. When getting used to the word tabbed interface, you may find the taskbar crowded if there is no Office Tab installed, especially when there are more than 5 tasks operating. If you need to open more than ten documents, how can you do if there is no tabbed window interface? In short, if you are always opening several documents at a time, Office Tab must be of great help.


Use Tabbed Document Interface in Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019:

li-orangeUsing tabs in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project and Visio;

li-orangeEasy to switch back and forth between files in Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019;

li-orangeCompatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 / 8 / 10, Windows Server 2003 and 2008, Citrix System and Windows Terminal (Remote Desktop) Server;

li-orangeFree trial without feature limitation in 30 days!

office-tabs-documents

READ MORE    |  FREE DOWNLOAD  |   BUY NOW

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.