提示:其它语言是由 Google 机器翻译的。 你可以访问 English 版本。
登录
x
or
x
x
马上登记
x

or

如何在Microsoft 2003,2007和2010中启用Word选项卡式文档

当有人告诉我使用Microsoft Word时可以像在选项卡式窗口中浏览网页一样简单,我认为这很荒谬和奇怪。 我们所知道的和想知道的是,Microsoft Office不会集成选项卡式窗口功能,即使它对Word用户来说更方便。

现在词汇选项卡文件的想法是通过 Office Tab,这是多年来为Office用户稳步开发的。 如图1所示,安装加载项后,我同时打开4文档,并且它们都被整齐地列在标签栏中。 用户可以在单个选项卡式窗口中查看单词选项卡式文档。 如果文件被修改,它将在文件名称后面加一个星号来表示更改。


热卖
惊人! 使用Word(Office)中的高效选项卡,如Chrome,Firefox和新Internet Explorer!

了解更多 免费下载

字标签的文档

图1

这种单词标签式文档界面已被各种用户所接受和广泛使用。 熟悉单词标签界面时,如果没有安装Office标签,可能会发现任务栏拥挤,尤其是当有超过5任务运行时。 如果您需要打开十个以上的文档,如果没有选项卡式窗口界面,您怎么办? 总之,如果您一直打开多个文档,Office选项卡必须非常有帮助。


在Office 2003 / 2007 / 2010 / 2013 / 2016 / 2019中使用选项卡式文档界面:

李橙在Word,Excel,PowerPoint,Publisher,Access,Project和Visio中使用选项卡;

李橙易于在Microsoft Office 2003 / 2007 / 2010 / 2013 / 2016 / 2019中的文件之间来回切换;

李橙兼容Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7 / 8 / 10,Windows Server 2003和2008,Citrix系统和Windows终端(远程桌面)服务器;

李橙在30天内免费试用没有功能限制!

办公标签的文档

更多 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.

Tip: Other languages are Google-Translated. You can visit the English version of this link.
Log in
x
or
x
x
Register
x

or

How to Enable Word Tabbed Documents in Microsoft 2003, 2007 and 2010

When someone tells me that working with Microsoft Word can be as easily as browsing the webpages in a tabbed window, I think it is ridiculous and weird. All we have known and wondered is that Microsoft Office does not integrate the tabbed window function even though it will be much more convenient for Word users.

Now the idea of word tabbed documents is realized with Office Tab, which is steadily developed for Office users for years. As the Figure 1 shows, after installing the add-in, I open 4 documents at the same time, and all of them are listed neatly in the tab bar. Users can view the word tabbed documents in a single tabbed window. If the documents are modified, it will stick an asterisk after the documents’ names to indicate the change.


Hot
Amazing! Use Efficient Tabs in Word (Office) like Chrome, Firefox and New Internet Explorer!

Read more Free download

word-tabbed-document

Figure 1

This kind of word tabbed document interface has been accepted and widely used by various users. When getting used to the word tabbed interface, you may find the taskbar crowded if there is no Office Tab installed, especially when there are more than 5 tasks operating. If you need to open more than ten documents, how can you do if there is no tabbed window interface? In short, if you are always opening several documents at a time, Office Tab must be of great help.


Use Tabbed Document Interface in Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019:

li-orangeUsing tabs in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Publisher, Access, Project and Visio;

li-orangeEasy to switch back and forth between files in Microsoft Office 2003/2007/2010/2013/2016/2019;

li-orangeCompatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 / 8 / 10, Windows Server 2003 and 2008, Citrix System and Windows Terminal (Remote Desktop) Server;

li-orangeFree trial without feature limitation in 30 days!

office-tabs-documents

READ MORE    |  FREE DOWNLOAD  |   BUY NOW

Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest ( Sign Up? )
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.